Related Events

Wednesday 31 December 2014
Sylwester 2014/2015
Brodka, My Bike, Guitar ForceConcert
Rynek
Rzeszów, Poland
50.037124 22.005289

3 going

Add shout
Sylwester 2014/2015!
Perfect, Edyta Górniak, Lemon, Justyna Steczkowska, Patrycja Markowska, Afromental, Piersi, MesajahFestival
Rynek Główny
Wrocław, Poland
51.161576 16.902671

14 going

Add shout
Sylwestrowa Moc Przebojów 2014
Loona, Big Cyc, Ewa Farna, Oddział Zamknięty, Enej, Doda, Stachursky, Krzysztof KrawczykFestival
Skwer Kościuszki
Gdynia, Poland
54.5 18.55

5 going

Add shout
Saturday 17 January 2015
TuneConcert Rotunda
Kraków, Cracow, Poland
50.059914 19.920969

5 going

Add shout
Thursday 22 January 2015
Alternative Night
Luxtorpeda, Cuba de ZooConcert
ROCK'A music club
Gliwice, Poland
50.294155 18.666308

7 going

1 shout
Friday 23 January 2015
LuxtorpedaConcert Narodowe Centrum Polskiej Piosenki
Opole, Poland
50.667698 17.919063

14 going

Add shout
Saturday 24 January 2015
TuneConcert Galeria Teatr from Poland
Częstochowa, Poland
50.812537 19.112206

1 going

Add shout
Paweł Kukiz i Piersi
Kukiz i PiersiConcert
Od Zmierzchu Do Świtu
Wrocław, Poland
51.107438 17.025517

2 going

Add shout
Luxtorpeda w Suwałkach
LuxtorpedaConcert
Piwiarnia Warka
Suwałki, Poland

3 going

Add shout
Sunday 25 January 2015
LuxtorpedaConcert Klub Eter
Wrocław, Poland
51.109519 17.026303

16 going

2 shouts
Friday 30 January 2015
The Analogs
Farben LehreConcert
Klub Orient Express
Jelenia Góra, Poland

3 going

1 shout
Saturday 31 January 2015
TuneConcert Pod Palmą
Rzeszów, Poland
50.01604 22.006462

2 going

Add shout
Thursday 5 February 2015
LuxtorpedaConcert Underground Pub
Tychy, Poland
50.109365 18.976933

8 going

Add shout
Friday 6 February 2015
LuxtorpedaConcert Kwadrat
Kraków, Cracow, Poland
50.084741 19.996634

12 going

Add shout
Saturday 7 February 2015
TuneConcert Rocker Club
Szczecin, Poland
53.423865 14.5497

4 going

Add shout
Saturday 14 February 2015
KometyConcert Piękny Pies
Kraków, Cracow, Poland
50.063538 19.936667

3 going

Add shout
Łąki ŁanConcert Palladium
Warszawa, Warsaw, Poland
52.232695 21.011406

1 going

Add shout
Friday 20 February 2015
Rocket Festiwal 2015
Hey, Pidżama Porno, Muchy, Luxtorpeda, Chemia, OberschlesienFestival
Torwar
Warszawa, Warsaw, Poland
52.221577 21.040587

49 going

Add shout
Saturday 21 February 2015
Rocket Festiwal 2015
Pidżama Porno, happysad, Muchy, Luxtorpeda, Chemia, OberschlesienConcert
Hala Globus
Lublin, Poland
51.238953 22.534487

24 going

2 shouts
Friday 27 February 2015
The Analogs
Farben Lehre, OffensywaConcert
Narodowe Centrum Polskiej Piosenki
Opole, Poland
50.667698 17.919063

8 going

Add shout
Rocket Festiwal 2015
Luxtorpeda, happysad, Pidżama Porno, Muchy, Chemia, OberschlesienFestival
Arena Szczecin
Szczecin, Poland

9 going

Add shout
Enej
Poparzeni Kawą TrzyConcert
Klub Eter
Wrocław, Poland
51.109519 17.026303

3 going

Add shout
Saturday 28 February 2015
Rocket Festiwal 2015
Luxtorpeda, Hey, happysad, Muchy, Chemia, OberschlesienFestival
Hala Arena
Poznań, Poland
52.397797 16.892158

23 going

Add shout
Friday 6 March 2015
Enej
Kozak SystemConcert
TBA
Lublin, Poland
51.246186 22.567856
Add shout
Saturday 7 March 2015
Rocket Festiwal 2015
Luxtorpeda, happysad, Pidżama Porno, Muchy, Chemia, OberschlesienFestival
Gdynia Arena
Gdynia, Poland
54.49886 18.531244

22 going

Add shout