Saturday 9 May 2015
Noothgrush
Brainoil, Street Eaters, Bädr Vogu, Akatharsia, Your EnemyConcert
924 Gilman St.
Berkeley, San Francisco, United States
37.879505 -122.299296

1 going

Add shout
Friday 5 June 2015
Goatwhore
Ringworm, Theories, fat stupid ugly peopleConcert
Siberia
New Orleans, LA, New Orleans, United States
29.969009 -90.055918

1 going

Add shout
Sunday 7 June 2015
Goatwhore
Ringworm, Black Breath, TheoriesConcert
The Paper Tiger
San Antonio, TX, United States

1 going

Add shout
Monday 8 June 2015
Goatwhore
Ringworm, Black Breath, TheoriesConcert
Red 7
Austin TX, United States
30.266979 -97.736287
Add shout
Tuesday 9 June 2015
Goatwhore
Ringworm, Black Breath, TheoriesConcert
Tricky Falls
El Paso, Ciudad Juárez, United States
31.75718 -106.4888
Add shout
Wednesday 10 June 2015
Goatwhore
Ringworm, Black Breath, TheoriesConcert
Launchpad
Albuquerque NM, United States
35.084866 -106.654897
Add shout
Thursday 11 June 2015
Goatwhore
Ringworm, Black Breath, TheoriesConcert
Club Red / Red Owl
Mesa, Phoenix, United States
33.421273 -111.892514
Add shout
Friday 12 June 2015
Goatwhore
Ringworm, Black Breath, TheoriesConcert
Soda Bar
San Diego, United States
32.754914 -117.115475

1 going

Add shout
Saturday 13 June 2015
Goatwhore
Ringworm, Black Breath, TheoriesConcert
Strummer's
Fresno, United States
36.75882 -119.800037
Add shout
Poison Idea
Raw Power, Attitude Adjustment, Out of Tune, DeathwishConcert
Los Globos
Los Angeles, United States
34.083984 -118.274178
Add shout
Sunday 14 June 2015
Goatwhore
Ringworm, Black Breath, TheoriesConcert
The Roxy Theatre
West Hollywood, Los Angeles, United States
34.090645 -118.388138

2 going

Add shout
Monday 15 June 2015
Goatwhore
Ringworm, Black Breath, TheoriesConcert
The Catalyst
Santa Cruz, CA, San Jose, United States
36.971324 -122.025562
Add shout
Tuesday 16 June 2015
Goatwhore
Ringworm, Black Breath, TheoriesConcert
Oakland Metro
Oakland, San Francisco CA, United States
37.798454 -122.280141

4 going

Add shout
Wednesday 17 June 2015
Goatwhore
Ringworm, Black Breath, TheoriesConcert
Duffy's Hangar 2275 McGilchrist St SE
Salem, OR, United States

1 going

Add shout
Thursday 18 June 2015
Goatwhore
Ringworm, Black Breath, TheoriesConcert
The Crocodile
Seattle WA, United States
47.613589 -122.344281

5 going

Add shout
Friday 19 June 2015
Goatwhore
Ringworm, Black Breath, TheoriesConcert
The Rickshaw Theatre
Vancouver, Canada
49.281034 -123.098354
Add shout
Sunday 21 June 2015
Goatwhore
Ringworm, Black Breath, TheoriesConcert
Dickens Pub
Calgary, Canada
51.045231 -114.083876
Add shout
Monday 22 June 2015
Goatwhore
Ringworm, Black Breath, TheoriesConcert
The Starlite Room
Edmonton AB, Canada
53.539818 -113.495594

1 going

Add shout
Tuesday 23 June 2015
Goatwhore
Ringworm, Black Breath, TheoriesConcert
O'Brians Event Centre
Saskatoon, SK, Canada
Add shout
Wednesday 24 June 2015
Goatwhore
Ringworm, Black Breath, TheoriesConcert
The Exchange
Regina SK, Canada
50.456738 -104.615647
Add shout
Thursday 25 June 2015
Goatwhore
Ringworm, Black Breath, TheoriesConcert
The Zoo
Winnipeg MB, Canada
49.877045 -97.143952

4 going

1 shout
Friday 26 June 2015
Goatwhore
Ringworm, Black Breath, TheoriesConcert
Triple Rock Social Club
Minneapolis MN, United States
44.966992 -93.246734
Add shout
Saturday 27 June 2015
Goatwhore
Ringworm, Black Breath, TheoriesConcert
Reggie's Rock Club
Chicago, United States
41.853848 -87.626788

3 going

Add shout
Sunday 28 June 2015
Goatwhore
Ringworm, Black Breath, TheoriesConcert
Majestic Theatre
Detroit MI, United States
42.351031 -83.060291

3 going

Add shout
Monday 29 June 2015
Goatwhore
Ringworm, Black Breath, TheoriesConcert
Now That's Class
Cleveland, United States
41.482739 -81.765377

2 going

Add shout