Wednesday 31 December 2014
Sylwester 2014/2015!
Curly Heads, Fokus, Pokahontaz, Sami, Fair Weather Friends, DJ ChinoFestival
pod Spodkiem
Katowice, Poland
Add shout
Saturday 10 January 2015
23. Finał WOŚP - ŻYRARDÓW
Coma, Lao Che, Tabu, Łzy, Zmaza, Bracia Figo Fagot, Dr Misio, Ja mmm chyba ściebieFestival
Centrum Kultury w Żyrardowie
Żyrardów, Poland
52.056803 20.439054

3 going

Add shout
WOŚP
Coma, Lao Che, Tabu, Zmaza, Dr MisioConcert
Żyrardów
Poland
52.0666667 20.4333333

7 going

Add shout
Sunday 11 January 2015
XXIII Finał WOŚP!
Coma, Acid Drinkers, Tabu, Łzy, Zmaza, Ania Rusowicz, Poparzeni Kawą Trzy, Dr MisioFestival
Plac Defilad
Warszawa, Warsaw, Poland
52.232614 21.008235

49 going

Add shout
Friday 16 January 2015
PokahontazConcert klub Gin-Ger w Galerii Korona
Kielce, Poland
Add shout
Thursday 29 January 2015
Kabaret SmileConcert Nowohuckie Centrum Kultury
Kraków, Cracow, Poland
50.070355 20.03503
Add shout
Friday 30 January 2015
Afryka Reggae Festival 2015
SielSKA, Tabu, Mesajah, Świetliki, Duberman, Alians, Paraliż Band, Junior Stress & Sun El BandFestival
Od Nowa
Toruń, Poland
53.018856 18.579454

1 going

Add shout
Saturday 31 January 2015
MAŁPAxSARIUSxSENSI
Małpa, Sensi, Sarius, Arni, DJ Lem, Oskier, Oset, DJ Baff WeedConcert
Luka
Łódź, Poland
51.783523 19.452273

4 going

Add shout
Saturday 14 February 2015
Łąki ŁanConcert Palladium
Warszawa, Warsaw, Poland
52.232695 21.011406

1 going

Add shout
TabuConcert Labirynt
Stalowa Wola, Poland
50.565268 22.048018
Add shout
Saturday 21 February 2015
Łydka GrubasaConcert Pub 5 Sztuk
Siedlce, Poland
52.1666667 22.3
Add shout
Friday 27 February 2015
Łąki Łan w Rurze
Łąki ŁanConcert
Klub Rura
Częstochowa, Poland
50.813573 19.118592

1 going

Add shout
Sunday 29 March 2015
Kabaret SmileConcert Kijów Centrum
Kraków, Cracow, Poland
50.058449 19.92515
Add shout