Saturday 30 August 2014
Tannenbronn Open Air
Wisdom, CrematoryFestival
Metal Acker Tannenbronn Festival
Tannenbronn, Hungary

1 going

Add shout
Sunday 31 August 2014
All Out War
Forsaken, 50 Caliber, Cold Hard Truth, Ninebar, xRepentancexConcert
The Underworld
Camden, London, United Kingdom
51.539295 -0.14279

10 going

Add shout
Saturday 6 September 2014
Afdreiht un Buten 2014
Egotronic, Dritte Wahl, DCVDNS, Rykers, KMPFSPRT, Einsturz, vitja, DESASTERKIDSFestival
Amphitheater am Hartensbergsee
49424 Goldenstedt, Germany
52.7833333 8.4333333

1 going

Add shout
Friday 12 September 2014
Progressive Promotion Festival
Vanden Plas, Nemo, Mystery, Frequency Drift, Flaming Row, ProfusionFestival
Das Rind
Rüsselsheim, Germany
49.99591 8.41197

4 going

1 shout
Metal Hammer Awards 2014
Blind Guardian, Paradise Lost, DeadLock, Doro Pesch, ReactoryConcert
Kesselhaus
Berlin, Germany
52.5383 13.41298

18 going

Add shout
Saturday 13 September 2014
Bangalore Open Air 2014
Destruction, Rotting Christ, Cadaver Mutilator, The Down Troddence, Threinody, Armament, Girish & The ChroniclesFestival
Counter Culture, Whitefield
Bangalore, India

4 going

Add shout
Wednesday 17 September 2014
The SunpilotsConcert Pianos
New York NY, United States
40.721108 -73.987754
Add shout
Friday 19 September 2014
The SunpilotsConcert Arch Street Tavern
Hartford, Connecticut, United States
Add shout
Saturday 20 September 2014
Eleven Rock
Appearance of Nothing, Vanden Plas, ClepsydraConcert
Kofmehl
Solothurn, Switzerland
47.200631 7.528305

1 going

Add shout
The SunpilotsConcert The Anchor
Kingston, New York, United States
Add shout
Infinity Tour 2014
Crematory, Battle Scream, Seasons In BlackConcert
LA-Cham
Cham, Germany
49.275016 12.748792

1 going

Add shout
The Sunpilots//TBD
The SunpilotsConcert
The Anchor
Kingston, NY, United States
Add shout
Sunday 21 September 2014
Forsaken
In Tongues, xRepentancex, Neighborhood, Renounced, Blind AuthorityConcert
Stuck on a Name Studio
Nottingham, United Kingdom
52.955798 -1.135969

2 going

Add shout
Tuesday 23 September 2014
The SunpilotsConcert Wilberts
Cleveland, OH, Cleveland OH, United States
41.498212 -81.686021
Add shout
Wednesday 24 September 2014
The SunpilotsConcert Bernies Bagels & Deli/The Distillery
Columbus, Ohio, United States
Add shout
Thursday 25 September 2014
CancelledEvile
EvileConcert
CF10
Cardiff, United Kingdom
51.5116667 -3.2208333

2 going

Add shout
Friday 26 September 2014
Evile
Scimitar, PsyKosisConcert
Voodoo Lounge
Smithfield, Dublin, Ireland
53.346556 -6.279862

1 going

Add shout
Sunday 28 September 2014
EvileConcert Audio
Glasgow, United Kingdom
55.857706 -4.256862

6 going

Add shout
Tuesday 30 September 2014
Destruction
Lost Society, Evil InvadersConcert
Colos-Saal
Aschaffenburg, Germany
49.97586 9.14904

1 going

Add shout
Wednesday 1 October 2014
Destruction
Lost Society, Evil InvadersConcert
Backstage
München, Munich, Germany
48.145614 11.520153

3 going

Add shout
Thursday 2 October 2014
Destruction
Lost Society, Evil InvadersConcert
Turock
Essen, Germany
51.46143 7.01388

4 going

Add shout
Friday 3 October 2014
Destruction
Lost Society, Evil InvadersConcert
Bastard Club
Osnabrück, Germany
52.273856 8.073003

3 going

1 shout
Saturday 4 October 2014
Destruction
Lost Society, Evil InvadersConcert
Grünspan
Hamburg, Germany
53.55183 9.95806

3 going

Add shout
Sunday 5 October 2014
Destruction
Lost Society, Evil InvadersConcert
K17
Berlin, Germany
52.51825 13.47154

5 going

Add shout
Monday 6 October 2014
Destruction
Lost Society, Evil InvadersConcert
KFZ
Marburg, Germany
50.806286 8.770948

1 going

Add shout