Related Events

Today
12. NRW Deathfest
Incantation, Prophecy, Begging for Incest, Cerebral Incubation, Purgatory, Corpsessed, Funerus, Soils of FateFestival
AJZ Bahndamm
Wermelskirchen, Germany
51.143864 7.212923

13 going

Add shout
Saturday 4 October 2014
Norwegian Hellcamp
Taake, Aura Noir, Ragnarok, Vulture Industries, Den Saakaldte, Slagmaur, Sarkom, EndezzmaFestival
Stadthalle
Schweinfurt, Germany
50.045575 10.220164

21 going

2 shouts
Thursday 16 October 2014
Taake
Valkyrja, NoctemConcert
Luka
Łódź, Poland
51.783523 19.452273

14 going

Add shout
Friday 17 October 2014
Taake
Valkyrja, NoctemConcert
Pod Minogą
Poznań, Poland
52.409312 16.927029

21 going

12 shouts
Saturday 18 October 2014
Taake
Valkyrja, NoctemConcert
Baroeg
Rotterdam, Netherlands
51.87691 4.518868

7 going

Add shout
Sacrilegious Impalement
Sacrilegious Impalement, Hell Spirit, Last WordConcert
Phoenix Concert Hall
Санкт-Петербург, Russian Federation

2 going

Add shout
Sunday 19 October 2014
Taake
Valkyrja, NoctemConcert
Iduna
Drachten, Netherlands
53.108425 6.089788

10 going

Add shout
Monday 20 October 2014
Taake
Noctem, ValkyriaConcert
Helvete Metal Club
Oberhausen, Germany
51.468855 6.848602

3 going

Add shout
Tuesday 21 October 2014
Taake
Taake, Valkyrja, NoctemConcert
Firlej
Wrocław, Poland
51.102399 17.014529

21 going

1 shout
Wednesday 22 October 2014
Taake
Valkyrja, NoctemConcert
BARRÁK music club
Ostrava, Czech Republic
49.836128 18.296313

2 going

Add shout
Thursday 23 October 2014
Phantoms of Pilsen vol. VIII
Taake, Infest, Agrypnie, Souldrainer, Der Weg einer Freiheit, Angantyr, Centinex, ValkyrjaFestival
Božkov, Hospoda pod kopcem
Plzeň, Czech Republic
49.73252 13.42372

30 going

Add shout
Taake
Valkyrja, NoctemConcert
F-Haus
Jena, Germany
50.929574 11.582897

2 going

Add shout
Saturday 25 October 2014
Taake
Valkyrja, NoctemConcert
Mega Club
Katowice, Poland
50.266067 19.004803

24 going

Add shout
Sunday 26 October 2014
Taake
Valkyrja, NoctemConcert
Progresja Music Zone
Warszawa, Warsaw, Poland
52.224709 20.927902

26 going

2 shouts
Friday 31 October 2014
Light of the Black Sun II
Blackdeath, Blood Red Fog, OminousConcert
Dog's Home
Tampere, Finland
61.498817 23.775765

3 going

Add shout
Friday 14 November 2014
Metal Hammer Paradise 2014
Within Temptation, Amorphis, Gamma Ray, Satyricon, Napalm Death, Entombed, Doro, Freedom CallFestival
Ferienpark Weissenhäuser Strand
Wangels, Germany
54.310925 10.80718

11 going

1 shout
Black Flames of Blasphemy V: Madness Continues
Taake, Nargaroth, Behexen, Mgła, Black Witchery, Archgoat, Death SS, BaptismFestival
Nosturi
Helsinki, Finland
60.159483 24.932319

102 going

11 shouts
Friday 21 November 2014
EntombedConcert Garage
Bergen, Norway
60.389585 5.323773
Add shout
Friday 12 December 2014
EntombedConcert An Club
Athens, Greece
37.986538 23.733062

2 going

Add shout
Saturday 13 December 2014
Night Fever
Foreseen, Forced Kill, PerikatoConcert
Oranssi-klubi
Helsinki, Finland
60.647745 24.833394
Add shout
Thursday 19 February 2015
Blastfest 2015
Finntroll, At the Gates, Destruction, Samael, Decapitated, Moonsorrow, Dark Funeral, CryptopsyFestival
USF Verftet
Bergen, Norway
60.396096 5.308644

28 going

1 shout
Thursday 19 March 2015
Wolf Throne Festival II
Asphyx, Demilich, Black Witchery, Necros Christos, Archgoat, Hell Militia, Grave Miasma, DeathcultFestival
Les Espaces V
Villepinte, France

30 going

Add shout
Thursday 23 April 2015
NYDM Milwaukee Spring Bash 2015
Whiplash, Novembers Doom, Midnight, Legion, Deceased, Malignancy, Hellwitch, ManticoreFestival
The Metal Grill
Cudahy, United States
Add shout
Thursday 30 April 2015
Karmøygeddon 2015
Einherjer, Swallow the Sun, Taake, In Mourning, Ram, Cor Scorpii, Horisont, MisturFestival
1866
Kopervik, Norway

8 going

1 shout
Saturday 9 May 2015
Incineration Festival 2015
Shining, Impaled Nazarene, Aura Noir, Necrophobic, Prostitute Disfigurement, Oranssi Pazuzu, Woland, BastFestival
Electric Ballroom
London, United Kingdom
51.539745 -0.143038

27 going

2 shouts