Saturday 27 December 2014
Shihad
Shihad, The Datsuns, I Am Giant, Cairo Knife FightConcert
Station Village
Lower Hutt, New Zealand

1 going

Add shout
Monday 29 December 2014
Patti SmithConcert Webster Hall
New York NY, United States
40.731689 -73.989293

3 going

Add shout
Tuesday 30 December 2014
Patti SmithConcert Webster Hall
New York NY, United States
40.731689 -73.989293

3 going

Add shout
Friday 9 January 2015
The Psychedelic FursConcert Ardmore Music Hall
Ardmore, Philadelphia, United States
40.00755 -75.29004
1 shout
Saturday 10 January 2015
Bloodshot Records 20th Anniversary Concert
Ben Kweller, Cosmonauts, Bobby Bare Jr, John Langford & The Pine ValleyConcert
Metro
Chicago IL, United States
41.949918 -87.658831

1 going

Add shout
British Sea PowerConcert Derby Theatre
Derby, United Kingdom
52.920395 -1.47171

4 going

Add shout
The Psychedelic FursConcert Mohegan Sun Wolf Den
Uncasville, CT, United States
41.491398 -72.09236

1 going

Add shout
Sunday 11 January 2015
The Psychedelic Furs, Landau Eugene Murphy Jr., Madeleine Peyroux, Sarah Slean
The Psychedelic Furs, Madeleine Peyroux, Sarah Slean, Landau Eugene Murphy Jr.Concert
Highline Ballroom
New York, United States
40.743128 -74.005666

2 going

Add shout
Thursday 15 January 2015
Slow Club
The Harpoons, Alyx DennisonConcert
Northcote Social Club
Melbourne, Australia
-37.771438 144.998389

1 going

Add shout
Friday 16 January 2015
Slow ClubConcert Black Bear Lodge
Fortitude Valley, Australia
Add shout
Saturday 17 January 2015
Slow ClubConcert Newtown Social Club
Newtown, Australia

1 going

Add shout
Monday 19 January 2015
Songs for Children presents Slow Club
Slow ClubConcert
Backstage
Hong Kong, Hong Kong
22.3246709661332 114.120483398438
Add shout
Tuesday 20 January 2015
Afscheidsconcert Joan Armatrading
Joan ArmatradingConcert
Boerderij
Zoetermeer, Netherlands
52.064472 4.465971

1 going

Add shout
Friday 23 January 2015
Lights
K.FlayConcert
The Haunt
Brighton, United Kingdom
50.819669 -0.138273

5 going

Add shout
Patti Smith & Her Band
Patti SmithConcert
The Fillmore
San Francisco CA, United States
37.784239 -122.433294

2 going

Add shout
Saturday 24 January 2015
Lights
K.FlayConcert
The Thekla
Bristol, United Kingdom
51.4707 -2.61346

6 going

Add shout
British Sea Power's Sea of Brass
British Sea Power, Redbridge Brass BandConcert
Barbican Centre
London, United Kingdom
51.519972 -0.09334

11 going

Add shout
Patti Smith & Her Band
Patti SmithConcert
The Fillmore
San Francisco CA, United States
37.784239 -122.433294

2 going

Add shout
Monday 26 January 2015
Lights
Lights, K.FlayConcert
Brudenell Social Club
Leeds, United Kingdom
53.810082 -1.56983

1 going

Add shout
Tuesday 27 January 2015
Lights
K.FlayConcert
King Tut's Wah Wah Hut
Glasgow, United Kingdom
55.86263 -4.265018

9 going

Add shout
Patti SmithConcert The Granada Theatre
Santa Barbara, CA, United States
34.423745 -119.7048

1 going

Add shout
Thursday 29 January 2015
Lights
K.FlayConcert
Scala
London, United Kingdom
51.53073 -0.120776

14 going

Add shout
Patti SmithConcert The Theatre at Ace
Los Angeles, California, United States

1 going

Add shout
Friday 30 January 2015
Lights
LightsConcert
O2 Academy 3 Birmingham
Birmingham, United Kingdom
52.480733 -1.8945

10 going

Add shout
Patti SmithConcert The Theatre at Ace
Los Angeles, California, United States

2 going

Add shout