Tomorrow
Tre allegri ragazzi morti
Sick TamburoConcert
Alcatraz
Milano, Milan, Italy
45.494282 9.182612

1 going

1 shout
Tuesday 23 December 2014
Tre Allegri Ragazzi Morti e Sick Tamburo TEAM UP!
Tre allegri ragazzi morti, Sick TamburoConcert
Naonian Concert Hall
Pordenone, Italy

2 going

Add shout
Saturday 3 January 2015
A Toys OrchestraConcert Retronouveau
Messina, Italy

2 going

Add shout
Sunday 4 January 2015
A Toys OrchestraConcert I Candelai
Palermo, Italy
38.116678 13.358991
Add shout
Saturday 10 January 2015
A Toys Orchestra
...A Toys OrchestraConcert
Latteria Artigianale Molloy
Brescia, Italy
45.530007 10.22833

1 going

Add shout
Thursday 15 January 2015
Foo Fighters
Kaiser Chiefs, Los Mox!Concert
Pista Atletica Estadio Nacional
Santiago, Chile
-33.46572 -70.608667

76 going

15 shouts
Sunday 18 January 2015
Foo Fighters
Kaiser Chiefs, Eruca SativaConcert
Estadio Ciudad de La Plata
La Plata, Buenos Aires, Argentina
-34.9313889 -57.9488889

89 going

19 shouts
Wednesday 21 January 2015
Foo Fighters
Kaiser Chiefs, Comunidade Nin-JitsuConcert
Centro de Eventos Fiergs
Porto Alegre, Brazil
-29.978225 -51.114334

175 going

15 shouts
Friday 23 January 2015
Foo Fighters
Kaiser Chiefs, RaimundosConcert
Estádio do Morumbi
São Paulo, Brazil
-23.599524 -46.719

325 going

30 shouts
Sunday 25 January 2015
Foo Fighters
Kaiser Chiefs, RaimundosConcert
Estádio do Maracanã
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

114 going

14 shouts
Wednesday 28 January 2015
Foo Fighters
Kaiser Chiefs, RaimundosConcert
MegaSpace
Belo Horizonte, Brazil
-19.796901 -43.879587

85 going

6 shouts
Saturday 31 January 2015
Foo Fighters, Sonic Highways World Tour
Foo Fighters, Kaiser Chiefs, Diamante EléctricoConcert
Estadio Nemesio Camacho "El Campín"
Bogotá, Colombia
4.645855 -74.077377

73 going

1 shout
Monday 2 February 2015
Kaiser ChiefsConcert Caird Hall
Dundee, United Kingdom
56.460518 -2.969036

1 going

Add shout
Tuesday 3 February 2015
Kaiser Chiefs
Public Service BroadcastingConcert
Usher Hall
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
55.947277 -3.205025

9 going

Add shout
Friday 6 February 2015
Kaiser ChiefsConcert The Civic Hall
Wolverhampton, Birmingham, United Kingdom
52.585932 -2.129411

4 going

Add shout
Saturday 7 February 2015
Kaiser ChiefsConcert Capital FM Arena Nottingham
Nottingham, United Kingdom
52.952711 -1.140421

5 going

1 shout
Monday 9 February 2015
Kaiser ChiefsConcert Plymouth Pavilions
Plymouth, United Kingdom
50.369272 -4.149444

1 going

Add shout
Tuesday 10 February 2015
Mika et l'OSM
Mika, Orchestre Symphonique de MontréalConcert
Maison symphonique de Montréal
Montréal, qc, Montreal, Canada
45.508336 -73.568249

1 going

Add shout
Wednesday 11 February 2015
Mika et l'OSM
Mika, Orchestre Symphonique de MontréalConcert
Maison symphonique de Montréal
Montréal, qc, Montreal, Canada
45.508336 -73.568249
Add shout
Thursday 12 February 2015
Mika et l'OSM
Mika, Orchestre Symphonique de MontréalConcert
Maison symphonique de Montréal
Montréal, qc, Montreal, Canada
45.508336 -73.568249

1 going

Add shout
Friday 13 February 2015
Kaiser Chiefs
Public Service BroadcastingConcert
O2 Arena
London, United Kingdom
51.487582 0.006877

17 going

1 shout
Saturday 14 February 2015
Kaiser ChiefsConcert First Direct Arena
Leeds, United Kingdom
53.803519 -1.542176

8 going

Add shout
Wednesday 25 February 2015
Brit Awards 2015
Kaiser Chiefs, Taylor Swift, Ed Sheeran, Sam Smith, James BayFestival
O2 Arena
London, United Kingdom
51.487582 0.006877

2 going

Add shout
Friday 13 March 2015
Vive Latino 2015
Interpol, Garbage, Dave Matthews Band, Apocalyptica, NOFX, Mastodon, The Vaccines, The SpecialsFestival
Foro Sol
Ciudad de México, Mexico City, Mexico
19.433886 -99.11889

95 going

23 shouts
Saturday 14 March 2015
Lollapalooza Chile 2015
Kings of Leon, The Smashing Pumpkins, The Kooks, Kasabian, Interpol, Calvin Harris, Foster the People, Cypress HillFestival
Parque O'Higgins
Santiago, Chile
-33.611988 -70.519203

218 going

298 shouts