Friday 12 June 2015
Saturday 13 June 2015
Death Cab for CutieConcert Rockefeller
Oslo, Norway

19 going

1 shout
Sunday 14 June 2015
Brooklyn Live at The Inlet
Run the Jewels, Sleigh Bells, Vince StaplesConcert
50 Kent
Brooklyn, NY, United States

6 going

Add shout
Thursday 18 June 2015
Ottawa Jazz Festival 2015
Paal Nilssen-Love Large Unit, The Roots, Beirut, Jamie Cullum, Steve Miller Band, Pink Martini, My Brightest Diamond, WarFestival
Ottawa Jazz Festival
Ottawa, Canada
1 shout
Friday 19 June 2015
The Go! Team
The Go! TeamConcert
The Limelight 2
Belfast, Ireland

1 going

Add shout
Tuesday 23 June 2015
Purity RingConcert Brooklyn Bowl
Las Vegas, NV, United States

1 going

Add shout
Thursday 25 June 2015
Bråvalla Festival 2015
Muse, Papa Roach, Modest Mouse, Rise Against, Robbie Williams, Calvin Harris, Wu-Tang Clan, Faith No MoreFestival
Bråvalla Flygfält
Norrköping, Sweden

71 going

4 shouts
Saturday 27 June 2015
Open Source Festival 2015
Death Cab for Cutie, Metronomy, Kakkmaddafakka, Laurel Halo, Future Brown, Honig, Harmonious Thelonious, Mark ErnestusFestival
Galopprennbahn Grafenberg
Düsseldorf, Germany

45 going

3 shouts
Thursday 2 July 2015
Vida Festival 2015
Andrew Bird, Primal Scream, Super Furry Animals, The War on Drugs, Woods, Father John Misty, Neil Halstead, Nacho VegasFestival
La Masia d’en Cabanyes
Vilanova i la Geltrú, Spain

48 going

Add shout
Friday 3 July 2015
Wilco
Dr. DogConcert
Salt River Fields
Scottsdale, United States

1 going

Add shout
FVDED in the Park
The Weeknd, deadmau5, Tyler, the Creator, Afrojack, Danny Brown, The Chainsmokers, TOKiMONSTA, Claude VonStrokeFestival
Holland Park
Surrey, BC, Canada

1 going

Add shout
Sunday 5 July 2015
49th Montreux Jazz Festival
The War on Drugs, dEUS, FoxygenConcert
Montreux Jazz Lab
Montreux, Switzerland

2 going

Add shout
Monday 6 July 2015
The War on Drugs
Other LivesConcert
Philharmonie de Paris
Paris, France

8 going

Add shout
Friday 10 July 2015
80-35 Music Festival
Weezer, Wilco, Talib Kweli, Jenny Lewis, Cloud Nothings, St. Lucia, Run the Jewels, LettuceFestival
Western Gateway Park
Des Moines, IA, United States

1 going

Add shout
T in the Park 2015
The Libertines, David Guetta, Kasabian, Modest Mouse, The Prodigy, Fatboy Slim, Stereophonics, The ScriptFestival
Strathallan Castle
Perth, United Kingdom

35 going

1 shout
Thursday 16 July 2015
Zanne Festival 2015
FFS, Franz Ferdinand, Sparks, To Be AnnouncedFestival
Parco Gioeni
Catania, Italy

2 going

Add shout
Thursday 23 July 2015
Purity RingConcert 170 Russell
Melbourne, Victoria, Australia

3 going

Add shout
Friday 24 July 2015
Purity RingConcert 170 Russell
Melbourne, Victoria, Australia

13 going

Add shout
Wednesday 5 August 2015
A Summer's Tale
Patti Smith, Damien Rice, Yann Tiersen, Belle & Sebastian, William Fitzsimmons, Calexico, Nneka, ZazFestival
Luhmühlen
Lühmühlen, Germany

10 going

Add shout
Sunday 16 August 2015
2015 Summer Concert Series
WilcoConcert
River Run Lodge
Ketchum, United States

1 going

Add shout
Wednesday 19 August 2015
Vodafone Paredes de Coura 2015
TV on the Radio, Tame Impala, The War on Drugs, Mark Lanegan, Woods, Father John Misty, Charles Bradley, TemplesFestival
Praia Fluvial do Taboão
Paredes de Coura, Portugal

159 going

11 shouts
Thursday 20 August 2015
For Noise Festival
Young Fathers, Franz Ferdinand, Róisín Murphy, Sparks, Dan Deacon, Jungle, Owen Pallett, OughtFestival
Ch. du Stand 5
Lausanne, Switzerland

3 going

Add shout
Friday 21 August 2015
MusicfestNW
Modest Mouse, Belle and Sebastian, Foster the People, Beirut, The Tallest Man on Earth, Battles, Twin Shadow, Danny BrownFestival
Tom McCall Waterfront Park
Portland, OR, United States

4 going

Add shout
Friday 28 August 2015
Pure&Crafted Festival
The Hives, Refused, Friska Viljor, Kitty, Daisy & Lewis, Mighty Oaks, Talisco, Syd Arthur, BRNSFestival
Ferropolis
Gräfenhainchen, Germany
Add shout
Friday 4 September 2015
Backwoods Music Festival 2015
Porter Robinson, Infected Mushroom, Washed Out, Doctor P, Com Truise, Novaspace, Keller Williams, Dengue FeverFestival
Tatanka Ranch
Stroud, OK, United States
Add shout