Saturday 16 August 2014
Honda Civic Tour
Grouplove, Tokyo Police Club, Portugal. The ManConcert
Brooklyn Bowl
Las Vegas, NV, United States
Add shout
Wednesday 20 August 2014
Vodafone Paredes de Coura 2014
Franz Ferdinand, Beirut, Cut Copy, Cage the Elephant, James Blake, The Dodos, Black Lips, Janelle MonáeFestival
Praia Fluvial do Taboão
Paredes de Coura, Portugal

240 going

20 shouts
Friday 22 August 2014
Monkey Days
Nacho Vegas, The Dodos, Black LipsFestival
Plaza De La Laboral
Gijón, Spain

3 going

Add shout
Saturday 23 August 2014
Soul im Hafen
Joss Stone, Aloe Blacc, Wyclef Jean, Nneka, Rebecca Ferguson, FetsumFestival
MS Dockville Uferpark , Schlengendeich…
Hamburg, Germany

1 going

Add shout
Corabelle 2014
Chase & Status, Knife Party, Moodymann, Nina Kraviz, Tropkillaz, MC Rage, Alo WalaFestival
Hedeland
Hedehusene, Denmark
Add shout
Thursday 28 August 2014
Zürich Openair 2014
Editors, deadmau5, Morcheeba, Cut Copy, White Lies, Paolo Nutini, Manic Street Preachers, Parov StelarFestival
Festivalgelände bei Glattbrugg
Zürich, Switzerland

28 going

1 shout
Saturday 30 August 2014
Keep Texas Live presents "Clearfork Music Festival"
The Black Angels, Wild Child, The Burning Hotels, The Bright Light Social Hour, Lincoln Durham, Holy Moly, Spoonfed Tribe, Thomas Wynn & the BelieversConcert
Panther Island Pavilion
Fort Worth TX, United States

2 going

Add shout
Made in America Festival
Kanye West, Weezer, John Mayer, Rise Against, Metric, Cypress Hill, Imagine Dragons, Kendrick LamarFestival
Grand Park
Los Angeles, United States

9 going

Add shout
Sunday 31 August 2014
Float Fest
Grouplove, Portugal. The Man, Bun B, Starfucker, Wild Child, Run DMT, Ishi, Whiskey ShiversFestival
Cool River Ranch
Martindale, TX, United States

3 going

Add shout
Thursday 11 September 2014
Reverence Festival Valada
Hawkwind, The Black Angels, A Place to Bury Strangers, Woods, Electric Wizard, Crippled Black Phoenix, Psychic TV, Red FangFestival
Parque de Merendas de Valada
Cartaxo, Cartaxo, Portugal

164 going

7 shouts
Saturday 13 September 2014
Monday 15 September 2014
Black Lips
The King Khan & BBQ ShowConcert
The Ready Room
St. Louis, United States
Add shout
Tuesday 16 September 2014
Kings of Leon: 2014 Mechanical Bull Tour
Kings of Leon, Young the Giant, KONGOSConcert
PNC Music Pavilion
Charlotte, NC, United States
Add shout
Friday 26 September 2014
Franz Ferdinand
Franz FerdinandConcert
Complejo al Río
Vicente López, Argentina

37 going

4 shouts
Thursday 2 October 2014
Bombay Bicycle Club
Milo GreeneConcert
Marquee Theatre
Phoenix, United States

1 going

Add shout
Friday 3 October 2014
TBD Fest
Moby, Justice, Blondie, Empire of the Sun, Explosions in the Sky, The Drums, Blackalicious, Deltron 3030Festival
Riverfront St, West Sacramento
Sacramento, United States

5 going

Add shout
Saturday 4 October 2014
Breakfest
Franz Ferdinand, Miami Horror, Los Cafres, Bomba Estéreo, Unity, Astronaut, Crew Peligrosos, PopstituteFestival
Parque Norte
Medellín, Colombia

6 going

1 shout
Sunday 5 October 2014
Franz FerdinandConcert Royal Center
Bogotá, Colombia

15 going

Add shout
Thursday 16 October 2014
Zola JesusConcert Thalia Hall
Chicago, United States

2 going

Add shout
Saturday 18 October 2014
Soulfest
D'Angelo, Common, Mos Def, Aloe Blacc, Maxwell, Angie Stone, Anthony Hamilton, Leela JamesFestival
Victoria Park, Broadway
Sydney, Australia

7 going

Add shout
Sunday 19 October 2014
Soulfest
Maxwell, Common, Mos Def, Aloe Blacc, Angie Stone, Anthony Hamilton, Leela James, Musiq SoulchildFestival
Yarra Park
Melbourne, Australia

3 going

Add shout
Sunday 26 October 2014
Black LipsConcert The Oobleck
Birmingham, United Kingdom

1 going

Add shout
Wednesday 19 November 2014
SOMA COLOMBIA
Tame Impala, Beirut, The Lumineers, Metronomy, Belle & Sebastian, Icona Pop, Nasser, EstemanFestival
Royal Center
Bogota, Colombia

12 going

1 shout
SOMA
Tame Impala, The Lumineers, Metronomy, Esteman, Begun, Little JesusFestival
Various
Bogotá, Colombia

10 going

Add shout
Saturday 22 November 2014
Primavera Fauna 2014
Beirut, Yann Tiersen, Mogwai, Four Tet, The Lumineers, Tame Impala, Icona Pop, Real EstateFestival
Espacio Broadway
Pudahuel, Santiago, Chile

123 going

27 shouts