Sunday 3 August 2014
Rockstar Energy Drink Mayhem Festival 2014
Korn, Avenged Sevenfold, Trivium, Ill Niño, Mushroomhead, Cannibal Corpse, Suicide Silence, Asking AlexandriaFestival
Jiffy Lube Live
Bristow VA, United States
38.78612 -77.587777

3 going

Add shout
Monday 4 August 2014
ARTmania Festival 2014
Therion, Eluveitie, Crematory, Diary of Dreams, Zdob Si ZdubFestival
Medieval Fortress
Sibiu, Romania

40 going

24 shouts
Thursday 7 August 2014
Rocco del Schlacko
Seeed, Jimmy Eat World, Guano Apes, The Subways, Biffy Clyro, Anti-Flag, Enter Shikari, LagwagonFestival
Festivalgelände Herchenbach "Sauwasen"
Püttlingen-Köllerbach, Germany

12 going

Add shout
Saturday 9 August 2014
Fête du bruit dans Landerneau 2014
-M-, The Hives, Babyshambles, The Pogues, Paul Kalkbrenner, Woodkid, New Model Army, Chinese ManFestival
Esplanade de la petite Palud
Landerneau, France

2 going

Add shout
Friday 15 August 2014
Street DogsConcert What is Rock? Festival c/o piazzale coop
Portomaggiore (FE), Italy

2 going

Add shout
Saturday 16 August 2014
Motoshow 2014 Três Lagoas
SepulturaConcert
Arena Mix
Três Lagoas, Brazil

1 going

Add shout
Wednesday 20 August 2014
Hamburg Crash Fest 2014
blink-182, Zebrahead, Frank Turner, The Flatliners, TerrorgruppeFestival
Trabrennbahn Bahrenfeld
Hamburg, Germany

30 going

Add shout
Friday 22 August 2014
In Extremo
Dritte WahlConcert
Lennestadt-Elspe
Freilichtbühne Elspe, Germany
Add shout
Friday 10 October 2014
Metal Invasion
In Extremo, Finntroll, Vader, Die Apokalyptischen Reiter, Hatesphere, Ignis Fatuu, Fjoergyn, BodyfarmFestival
Messeareal Straubing
Straubing, Germany

6 going

Add shout
Friday 31 October 2014
Fest 13
Descendents, Less Than Jake, Strike Anywhere, Hot Water Music, The Slackers, Touché Amoré, Lifetime, Circle Takes the SquareFestival
Bo Diddley Plaza
Gainesville, FL, United States

27 going

3 shouts
Thursday 22 January 2015
70000 Tons of Metal 2015
Apocalyptica, Blind Guardian, Arch Enemy, Chimaira, Cannibal Corpse, Korpiklaani, Ensiferum, TherionFestival
Liberty of the Seas
1850 Eller Drive, Fort Lauderdale, Florida, United States

15 going

Add shout