Tomorrow
Lori MeyersConcert Auditorium Paco de Lucía
Alcorcón, Madrid, Spain

3 going

Add shout
Friday 5 September 2014
Kutxa Kultur Festibala
The Wombats, The Pains of Being Pure At Heart, Wild Beasts, Wye Oak, Los Planetas, Toy, Lori Meyers, El Columpio AsesinoFestival
Parque de Atracciones Monte Igueldo
Donostia-San Sebastián, Spain
43.314861 -1.998383

23 going

Add shout
Gigante Festival
Lori Meyers, Sidonie, Kiko Veneno, Elefantes, Niños Mutantes, Izal, Dinero, León BenaventeFestival
La Fuente de la Niña
Guadalajara, Spain
40.627492 -3.153891

7 going

Add shout
Saturday 13 September 2014
DCode Festival 2014
Beck, La Roux, Bombay Bicycle Club, Digitalism, Band of Skulls, CHVRCHES, Jake Bugg, Wild BeastsFestival
Campus de la Universidad Complutense de…
Madrid, Spain
40.436954 -3.72474

174 going

22 shouts
Tuesday 16 September 2014
Russian RedConcert Dingwalls
London, United Kingdom
51.5413 -0.146656

7 going

Add shout
San Mateo Oviedo 2014 / Willy Naves + Ivan Ferreiro + Lori Meyers
Willy Naves, Lori Meyers, Ivan FerreiroConcert
Recinto Festivo de La Ería
Oviedo, Spain

3 going

Add shout
Wednesday 17 September 2014
Reeperbahn Festival 2014
The Subways, Blonde Redhead, Boys Noize, Blood Red Shoes, The Dø, Coma, We Have Band, MadsenFestival
Reeperbahn
Hamburg, Germany
53.549534 9.961402

136 going

16 shouts
Saturday 20 September 2014
Alhambra Sound
Vetusta Morla, Kakkmaddafakka, Lori Meyers, Second, The Zombie Kids, Izal, Neuman, Jero RomeroFestival
FERMASA
Armilla, Granada, Spain
37.147487 -3.62235

39 going

8 shouts
Saturday 27 September 2014
FIZ
Vetusta Morla, Russian Red, Rinôçérôse, Kakkmaddafakka, Miss Caffeina, L.A., Izal, León BenaventeFestival
Sala Multiusos (Auditorio)
Zaragoza, Spain
41.637591 -0.90239

7 going

Add shout
Tuesday 30 September 2014
Russian Red
Russian RedConcert
Armando Records
CL. 85 # 14-46. Piso 4 Bogotá, Colombia

2 going

Add shout
Wednesday 1 October 2014
Russian Red
Cristina ValentinaConcert
Discoteca Gotica, Lima, Peru
Miraflores, Peru
-12.05 -77.05

2 going

Add shout
Thursday 2 October 2014
Russian Red y Camila Moreno
Russian Red, Camila MorenoConcert
Teatro Italia
Santiago, Chile

2 going

Add shout
Tuesday 7 October 2014
Russian RedConcert Niceto Club
Ciudad Autónoma de Buenos Aires, Argentina
-34.587297 -58.438606

14 going

3 shouts
Wednesday 15 October 2014
Russian Red
BabesConcert
Troubadour
West Hollywood, Los Angeles CA, United States
34.08151 -118.389272
Add shout
Thursday 16 October 2014
Russian Red
BabesConcert
The Independent
San Francisco CA, United States
37.775529 -122.437757
Add shout
Sunday 26 October 2014
Russian Red
Russian Red, BabesConcert
Church
Boston, United States
42.342541 -71.099343

1 going

Add shout
Tuesday 28 October 2014
Russian Red
Russian Red, BabesConcert
The Studio at Webster Hall
New York, NY, United States
53.0833333 -0.15

1 going

Add shout
Thursday 30 October 2014
Russian Red
BabesConcert
DC9
Washington DC, United States
38.916718 -77.024063

1 going

Add shout
Saturday 8 November 2014
Nómada Emergente presenta a Russian Red en concierto.
Russian RedConcert
Teatro de la Ciudad de México
México, Mexico City, Mexico
19.436276 -99.135833

2 going

Add shout