Related Events

Sunday 9 August 2015
Sundance Next Fest 15
Neon Indian, Toro y MoiConcert
The Theatre at Ace
Los Angeles, California, United States
Add shout
Avicii
Benny Benassi, Otto Knows, TobtokConcert
Ushuaia
Ibiza, Spain
Add shout
Tuesday 11 August 2015
Passion Pit - Live in Singapore
Passion PitConcert
SCAPE* The Ground Theatre
Singapore, Singapore
Add shout
Thursday 13 August 2015
Passion PitConcert World Trade Center
Pasay City, Philippines

12 going

2 shouts
Saturday 15 August 2015
Shakedown
MK, Example, Sub Focus, Sigma, Camo & Krooked, Reso, Fred V & Grafix, Sonny FoderaFestival
Waterhall
Brighton, United Kingdom

1 going

Add shout
City Of Trees
Cake, Of Monsters and Men, James Bay, Børns, Halsey, Elle King, Night RiotsFestival
Gibson Ranch
Sacramento, CA, United States

1 going

Add shout
Sunday 16 August 2015
Avicii
Laidback Luke, MORTENConcert
Ushuaia
Ibiza, Spain
Add shout
Wednesday 19 August 2015
Vodafone Paredes de Coura 2015
Lykke Li, TV on the Radio, Ratatat, Tame Impala, Blood Red Shoes, Slowdive, The War on Drugs, Mark LaneganFestival
Praia Fluvial do Taboão
Paredes de Coura, Portugal

285 going

15 shouts
Thursday 20 August 2015
Semana de las Juventudes
Javiera Mena, Neon Indian, Kinky, Machinedrum, Los Amigos Invisibles, Jumbo, No Te Va Gustar, LiquitsFestival
Zócalo de la Ciudad de México
Ciudad De Mexico D.F., Mexico

18 going

1 shout
For Noise Festival
Young Fathers, Franz Ferdinand, Róisín Murphy, Ride, Patrick Watson, Sparks, Dan Deacon, JungleFestival
Ch. du Stand 5
Lausanne, Switzerland

11 going

Add shout
Tame ImpalaConcert Paredes de Coura
Viana Do Castelo, Portugal

4 going

Add shout
Friday 21 August 2015
Parkenfestivalen 2015
Röyksopp, Band of Horses, The Cardigans, The Dandy Warhols, Band of Skulls, Aurora, Susanne Sundfør, KatzenjammerFestival
Rensåsparken
Bodø, Norway

3 going

Add shout
MusicfestNW
Modest Mouse, Belle and Sebastian, Foster the People, Beirut, The Tallest Man on Earth, Battles, Twin Shadow, Danny BrownFestival
Tom McCall Waterfront Park
Portland, OR, United States

9 going

Add shout
Saturday 22 August 2015
Frank OceanConcert LA Sports Arena & Exposition Park
Los Angeles, United States
Add shout
Sunday 23 August 2015
Avicii
Carnage, Lucas & Steve, CazzetteConcert
Ushuaia
Ibiza, Spain
Add shout
Tuesday 25 August 2015
Tame Impala
Tame ImpalaConcert
Sestri Levante, EX CONVENTO ANNUNZIATA…
Sestri Levante, Italy

13 going

Add shout
Saturday 29 August 2015
J. Cole: Forest Hills Drive Tour
J. Cole, Big Sean, Jeremih, YGConcert
Crown Complex
Fayetteville, NC, United States

1 going

Add shout
Sunday 30 August 2015
The Tallest Man on Earth
Lady LambConcert
Thalia Hall
Chicago, United States
Add shout
AviciiConcert Ushuaia
Ibiza, Spain
Add shout
Monday 31 August 2015
The Tallest Man on Earth
Lady LambConcert
Thalia Hall
Chicago, United States

1 going

Add shout
Friday 4 September 2015
Calvin Harris
BurnsConcert
Omnia Nightclub
Las Vegas, NV, United States
Add shout
Backwoods Music Festival 2015
Porter Robinson, Infected Mushroom, Washed Out, Doctor P, Com Truise, Novaspace, Keller Williams, Dengue FeverFestival
Tatanka Ranch
Stroud, OK, United States

1 going

Add shout
Saturday 5 September 2015
The Tallest Man on Earth
Lady LambConcert
Dimnent Chapel
Holland, MI, United States
Add shout
Thursday 10 September 2015
Florence + the Machine
The StavesConcert
3Arena
Dublin, Ireland

11 going

Add shout
Friday 11 September 2015
Calvin HarrisConcert Omnia Nightclub
Las Vegas, NV, United States
Add shout