Today
George Clinton and Parliament Funkadelic
Funkadelic, Parliament, George ClintonConcert
Eutropia
Roma, Italy

2 going

1 shout
Thursday 6 August 2015
Wilderness Festival 2015
Björk, Róisín Murphy, Ben Howard, Funkadelic, Hercules and Love Affair, Parliament, Perfume Genius, Nils FrahmFestival
Cornbury Park, Charlbury, Oxfordshire
United Kingdom
51.862573 -1.498751

16 going

Add shout
Friday 7 August 2015
George Clinton: Return to The Mothership 40th Anniversary Special
George Clinton & Parliament Funkadelic, Funkadelic, Parliament, George ClintonConcert
Electric Ballroom
London, United Kingdom
51.539745 -0.143038

7 going

1 shout
Sunday 16 August 2015
All cultures Matters
Pato BantonConcert
Worldbeat Center
San Diego, CA, United States
Add shout
Wednesday 19 August 2015
George Clinton
Parliament FunkadelicConcert
House of Blues
San Diego CA, United States
32.716489 -117.159995

1 going

Add shout
Friday 21 August 2015
Uprising Reggae Festival 2015
Matisyahu, UB40, Anthony B, Onyx, Bunny Wailer, Shy FX, Mad Professor, Dope D.O.D.Festival
Zlaté Piesky
Bratislava, Slovakia
48.189036 17.193871

15 going

1 shout
Wednesday 26 August 2015
Dimensions Festival 2015
Four Tet, Little Dragon, Mount Kimbie, George Clinton, John Talabot, Goldie, Mala, MoodymannFestival
Fort Punta Christo
Pula, Croatia
44.8936111 13.8147222

50 going

Add shout
Thursday 27 August 2015
Lee "Scratch" Perry
Lee "Scratch" Perry & The Upsetters, Lee 'Scratch' Perry & Dub SyndicateConcert
Музей современного искусства Эрарта
Санкт-Петербург, Saint Petersburg, Russian Federation
59.932683 30.250538

17 going

Add shout
Friday 28 August 2015
Lee "Scratch" PerryConcert SENTRUM
Київ, Kyiv, Ukraine
50.439015 30.520893

2 going

Add shout
Rock For Churchill 2015
Archive, Asian Dub Foundation, Selah Sue, Babylon Circus, Mad Professor, Submotion Orchestra, Royal Republic, N.O.H.A.Festival
Areál Myslivna
Vroutek, Czech Republic

10 going

Add shout
Saturday 5 September 2015
Lee "Scratch" PerryConcert Star Theater
Portland, United States
45.52335 -122.676588

2 going

Add shout
Bumbershoot 2015
Ellie Goulding, Cake, Faith No More, Brand New, Peaches, Atmosphere, Zedd, The WeekndFestival
Seattle Center
Seattle WA, United States
47.621498 -122.349554

24 going

1 shout
Friday 11 September 2015
Riot Fest and Carnival 2015
System of a Down, Snoop Dogg, Modest Mouse, The Prodigy, No Doubt, Motörhead, Ice Cube, Cypress HillFestival
Douglas Park
Chicago, United States

83 going

Add shout
Saturday 12 September 2015
90s Fest
Coolio, Smash Mouth, Blind Melon, Lisa Loeb, Tonic, Naughty By NatureFestival
50 Kent
Brooklyn, NY, United States
Add shout
Friday 18 September 2015
Rock In Rio 2015
Katy Perry, Rihanna, Queen, System of a Down, Metallica, Korn, Queens of the Stone Age, Elton JohnFestival
Cidade do Rock
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
-22.9 -43.2333333

842 going

207 shouts
Saturday 26 September 2015
ZÉ RAMALHO E JORGE BEN JOR
Zé Ramalho, Jorge Ben JorConcert
Parque das Mangabeiras
Belo Horizonte, Brazil

1 going

Add shout
Saturday 3 October 2015
Afropunk Festival Atlanta
D'Angelo, Santigold, Public Enemy, Flying Lotus, Tyler, the Creator, Twin Shadow, Suicidal Tendencies, Danny BrownFestival
Central Park
Atlanta, Georgia, United States

8 going

Add shout
Sunday 1 November 2015
The Prodigy
Public EnemyConcert
Hovet
Stockholm, Sweden
59.294168 18.080816

14 going

1 shout
Tuesday 3 November 2015
The Prodigy
Public EnemyConcert
Jäähalli
Helsinki, Finland
60.188765 24.919405

3 going

Add shout
Friday 6 November 2015
The Prodigy
Public EnemyConcert
König Pilsener Arena
Oberhausen, Germany
51.490162 6.872538

6 going

Add shout
Saturday 7 November 2015
The Prodigy
Public EnemyConcert
Alsterdorfer Sporthalle
Hamburg, Germany
53.601905 10.003548

15 going

Add shout
Monday 9 November 2015
The Prodigy
Public EnemyConcert
Zenith
Munich, Germany
48.19582 11.60423

7 going

Add shout
Tuesday 10 November 2015
The Prodigy
Public EnemyConcert
Festhalle
Frankfurt, Germany
50.111855 8.652527

10 going

Add shout
Saturday 14 November 2015
The Prodigy
Public EnemyConcert
Hallenstadion
Zurich, Switzerland
47.41161 8.551656

5 going

Add shout
Wednesday 18 November 2015
The Prodigy
Public EnemyConcert
Ziggo Dome
Amsterdam, Netherlands
52.313732 4.937657

31 going

2 shouts