Friday 24 October 2014
Lone / Darkstar / Lapalux
Lone, Darkstar, Lapalux, Konx-om-PaxConcert
Café Kulturalna
Warszawa, Warsaw, Poland
52.231838 21.005995

33 going

1 shout
Saturday 25 October 2014
Brandt Brauer FrickConcert Stanica 26
Skopje, Macedonia

1 going

Add shout
Tuesday 28 October 2014
LambConcert O2 Academy Bristol
Bristol, United Kingdom
51.454133 -2.600836

2 going

1 shout
Wednesday 29 October 2014
LambConcert Corn Exchange Brighton
Brighton, United Kingdom
50.823995 -0.138748

2 going

Add shout
Thursday 30 October 2014
Lamb
The Ramona FlowersConcert
The Institute
Birmingham, United Kingdom
52.47562 -1.887665

3 going

Add shout
Friday 31 October 2014
BIME Live
Placebo, The Kooks, The National, La Roux, Mogwai, Basement Jaxx, Mando Diao, Macy GrayFestival
Bilbao Exhibition Centre
Barakaldo, Bilbao, Spain
43.290321 -2.994011

67 going

4 shouts
Saturday 1 November 2014
LambConcert Albert Hall
Manchester, United Kingdom
53.478118 -2.247554

3 going

Add shout
Sunday 2 November 2014
LambConcert Roundhouse
London, United Kingdom
51.543512 -0.152499

34 going

Add shout
Thursday 6 November 2014
Mount Kimbie (Dj Set)
Mount Kimbie, DJ BiffyConcert
Zoom
Frankfurt am Main, Frankfurt, Germany
50.11545 8.68309

1 going

Add shout
Friday 7 November 2014
ArboreaConcert Roisin Dubh
Galway, Ireland
53.270233 -9.058189
Add shout
Mount Kimbie dj set, iamyank LIVE, 9b0, Headshotboyz
Mount Kimbie, Headshotboyz, 9b0, iamyankConcert
A38
Budapest, Hungary
47.491724 19.067671

22 going

Add shout
Saturday 8 November 2014
Mount Kimbie DJ-Set
Mount KimbieConcert
Jubez
Karlsruhe, Germany
49.008277 8.409573

3 going

Add shout
Monday 10 November 2014
Lamb
The Ramona FlowersConcert
Ancienne Belgique
Brussels, Belgium
50.847356 4.348708

12 going

Add shout
Tuesday 11 November 2014
LambConcert Den Atelier
Luxembourg, Luxembourg
49.598622 6.126355

1 going

Add shout
Saturday 15 November 2014
Plaid
BibioConcert
Babylon
İstanbul, Istanbul, Turkey
41.029841 28.973969

15 going

Add shout
Monday 17 November 2014
LambConcert New Age
Roncade, Italy
45.638881 12.383967

8 going

Add shout
Tuesday 18 November 2014
LambConcert Circolo degli Artisti
Rome, Italy
41.887219 12.524322

13 going

1 shout
Wednesday 19 November 2014
LambConcert Magazzini Generali
Milano, Milan, Italy
45.443797 9.196507
Add shout
Thursday 20 November 2014
LambConcert Konzerthaus Schüür
Lucerne, Switzerland
47.044576 8.311251

3 going

Add shout
Friday 21 November 2014
The North Borders Tour
Bonobo, Gold Panda, Mount Kimbie, Lapalux, Illum Sphere, Dauwd, Eliphino, WerkhaConcert
The Warehouse Project
Manchester, United Kingdom
53.478062 -2.231254

18 going

2 shouts
Saturday 22 November 2014
Lamb
The Ramona FlowersConcert
Les Docks
Lausanne, Switzerland
46.522387 6.618231

4 going

Add shout
Sunday 23 November 2014
Lamb
Ramona FlowersConcert
Doornroosje
Nijmegen, Netherlands
51.830253 5.860249

7 going

Add shout
Monday 24 November 2014
Lamb + The Ramona Flowers // Locatie: Rotterdamse Schouwburg
Lamb, The Ramona FlowersConcert
Rotterdamse Schouwburg
Rotterdam, Netherlands
51.9202 4.473962

8 going

Add shout
Tuesday 25 November 2014
Lamb
The Ramona FlowersConcert
De Oosterpoort
Groningen, Netherlands
53.21441 6.575633

5 going

Add shout