Wednesday 14 January 2015
Bryan AdamsConcert Rogers Arena
Vancouver, Canada
49.277661 -123.108107

1 going

Add shout
Friday 16 January 2015
Don McLeanConcert Capitol Theatre
Clearwater, FL, Tampa, United States
27.965612 -82.800902
Add shout
Reckless 30th Anniversary Tour
Bryan AdamsConcert
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary AB, Canada
51.038254 -114.05263

2 going

Add shout
Tuesday 20 January 2015
The Australian Pink Floyd Show: Welcome To The Machine
The Australian Pink Floyd ShowConcert
Arcadium
Annecy, France
45.917454 6.118913
Add shout
Reckless 30th Anniversary Tour
Bryan AdamsConcert
MTS Centre
Winnipeg MB, Canada
49.893697 -97.143063
Add shout
Wednesday 21 January 2015
The Australian Pink Floyd Show: Welcome To The Machine
The Australian Pink Floyd ShowConcert
Micropolis
Besançon, France
47.244299 6.009867
Add shout
Thursday 22 January 2015
The Australian Pink Floyd Show: Welcome To The Machine
The Australian Pink Floyd ShowConcert
Zénith Europe
Strasbourg, France
48.592845 7.687103

1 going

Add shout
Saturday 24 January 2015
The Australian Pink Floyd Show: Welcome To The Machine
The Australian Pink Floyd ShowConcert
Arènes de Metz
Metz, France
49.108201 6.184702
Add shout
Sunday 25 January 2015
The Australian Pink Floyd Show: Welcome To The Machine
The Australian Pink Floyd ShowConcert
Le Tigre
Margny-lès-Compiègne, France
Add shout
Tuesday 27 January 2015
The Australian Pink Floyd Show: Welcome To The Machine
The Australian Pink Floyd ShowConcert
Zénith
Caen, France
49.169546 -0.383102
Add shout
Wednesday 28 January 2015
The Australian Pink Floyd Show: Welcome To The Machine
The Australian Pink Floyd ShowConcert
Zénith
Orléans, France
47.870344 1.912468
Add shout
Thursday 29 January 2015
The Australian Pink Floyd Show: Welcome To The Machine
The Australian Pink Floyd ShowConcert
Arena Loire
Trélazé, France
Add shout
Friday 30 January 2015
The Australian Pink Floyd Show: Welcome To The Machine
The Australian Pink Floyd ShowConcert
Parc des Expos du Grand Angoulême
L'Isle-d'Espagnac, France
45.669194 0.206584
Add shout
Saturday 7 February 2015
Simple MindsConcert Coliseu dos Recreios
Lisboa, Lisbon, Portugal
38.716644 -9.140886

2 going

Add shout
Sunday 8 February 2015
Simple Minds
Simple MindsConcert
Coliseu do Porto
Porto, Portugal
41.14698 -8.606671

2 going

Add shout
Monday 9 February 2015
Simple MindsConcert Teatro Nuevo Apolo
Madrid, Spain
40.412415 -3.70353

2 going

2 shouts
Wednesday 11 February 2015
Simple MindsConcert Zénith Nantes Métropole
Saint-Herblain, Nantes, France
47.230928 -1.628632
Add shout
Thursday 12 February 2015
Simple Minds
Simple MindsConcert
Gayant Expo
Douai, France
50.370544 3.076531

1 going

Add shout
Saturday 14 February 2015
Simple MindsConcert Brighton Dome
Brighton, United Kingdom
50.82318 -0.138906

1 going

Add shout
Sunday 15 February 2015
The Australian Pink Floyd Show: Welcome To The Machine
The Australian Pink Floyd ShowConcert
Belfast Waterfront
Belfast, United Kingdom
54.597237 -5.919934
Add shout
Monday 16 February 2015
The Australian Pink Floyd Show: Welcome To The Machine
The Australian Pink Floyd ShowConcert
Olympia Theatre
Dublin, Ireland
53.344196 -6.266078

1 going

Add shout
Tuesday 17 February 2015
Simple MindsConcert Rockhal
Esch-sur-Alzette, Luxembourg
49.500814 5.946564

1 going

Add shout
Thursday 19 February 2015
The Australian Pink Floyd Show: Welcome To The Machine
The Australian Pink Floyd ShowConcert
Usher Hall
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
55.947277 -3.205025
Add shout
Friday 20 February 2015
The Australian Pink Floyd Show: Welcome To The Machine
The Australian Pink Floyd ShowConcert
Newcastle City Hall
Newcastle Upon Tyne, Newcastle, United Kingdom
54.977143 -1.610041
Add shout
Bryan AdamsConcert Canadian Tire Centre
Ottawa, Canada
45.29349 -75.929436
Add shout