Today
Nightwish
Sabaton, DelainConcert
The Warfield
San Francisco CA, United States
37.782702 -122.410295

16 going

Add shout
Thursday 30 April 2015
Nightwish
Sabaton, DelainConcert
House of Blues
Las Vegas NV, United States
36.093057 -115.175815

2 going

Add shout
Friday 1 May 2015
Nightwish
Sabaton, DelainConcert
Greek Theatre
Los Angeles CA, United States
34.120655 -118.296199

10 going

1 shout
Saturday 2 May 2015
Nightwish
Sabaton, DelainConcert
Marquee Theatre
Tempe, Phoenix AZ, United States
33.436787 -111.944002

5 going

Add shout
Sunday 3 May 2015
Nightwish
Sabaton, DelainConcert
Tricky Falls
El Paso, Ciudad Juárez, United States
31.75718 -106.4888

2 going

Add shout
Tuesday 5 May 2015
Nightwish
Sabaton, DelainConcert
Expo Five
Louisville, United States
38.20752 -85.788517

1 going

Add shout
Wednesday 6 May 2015
Nightwish
Sabaton, DelainConcert
Warehouse Live
Houston, United States
29.752198 -95.354324

6 going

Add shout
Friday 8 May 2015
Nightwish
Sabaton, DelainConcert
House of Blues
Orlando, United States
28.370897 -81.521781

8 going

Add shout
Saturday 9 May 2015
Nightwish
Sabaton, DelainConcert
Revolution
Fort Lauderdale, FL, Miami FL, United States
26.121332 -80.146405

2 going

Add shout
Tuesday 12 May 2015
Nightwish
Sabaton, DelainConcert
Expo Five
Louisville, United States
38.20752 -85.788517

6 going

Add shout
Wednesday 13 May 2015
Nightwish
Sabaton, DelainConcert
The Fillmore Charlotte
Charlotte NC, United States
35.239357 -80.846396

5 going

Add shout
Thursday 14 May 2015
Nightwish
Sabaton, DelainConcert
The Fillmore Silver Spring
Silver Spring, MD, Washington DC, United States
38.997347 -77.027378

11 going

1 shout
Friday 15 May 2015
Nightstalker
Planet of ZeusConcert
Lab Art
Volos, Greece

1 going

Add shout
Rock on the Range
Linkin Park, Papa Roach, Slipknot, Marilyn Manson, Rise Against, Breaking Benjamin, Godsmack, Judas PriestFestival
Columbus Crew Stadium
Columbus OH, United States
40.009842 -82.991064

14 going

Add shout
Bavarian Battle Open Air
Rotting Christ, Negator, Hypnos, Deserted Fear, Laceration, Revel In Flesh, Arroganz, CrossplaneFestival
Bavarian Battle Open Air
Pfaffing, Germany

6 going

Add shout
Saturday 16 May 2015
WATU Festival (day 2: Very Heavy Sounds … or Sh*t)
Nightstalker, Planet of Zeus, Glowsun, Craang, Jaw BonesConcert
Principal Club Theatre
Thessaloníki, Greece
40.6402778 22.9438889

3 going

Add shout
Friday 22 May 2015
Rocklahoma
Slayer, Linkin Park, Papa Roach, Breaking Benjamin, Godsmack, Apocalyptica, In Flames, LiveFestival
Catch the Fever Music
Pryor, United States
36.408896 -95.281925

3 going

1 shout
Friday 29 May 2015
Rotting Christ
Varathron, Empheris, AtroposConcert
Progresja Music Zone
Warszawa, Warsaw, Poland
52.224709 20.927902

69 going

5 shouts
Saturday 30 May 2015
Rotting Christ
Varathron, Deivos, Banisher, AbusivenessConcert
Blue Note
Poznań, Poland
52.4166667 16.9666667

14 going

Add shout
Sunday 31 May 2015
Rotting Christ 2015 Tour
Rotting Christ, Trauma, Varathron, Heretic's FlameConcert
Klub ATLANTIC
Gdynia, Poland

15 going

13 shouts
Rotting Christ
Rotting ChristConcert
Klub ATLANTIC
Gdynia, Poland

1 going

Add shout
Thursday 4 June 2015
Rock in Vienna
Muse, Metallica, Incubus, Limp Bizkit, Three Days Grace, Kiss, The Hives, Faith No MoreFestival
Donauinsel
Vienna, Austria

77 going

4 shouts
Friday 5 June 2015
Rotting ChristConcert Traffic
Roma, Rome, Italy
41.912861 12.536034

6 going

Add shout
South Park Festival
Def Leppard, Helloween, Extreme, Accept, Stratovarius, Amorphis, Masterplan, TeräsbetoniFestival
Eteläpuisto
Tampere, Finland
61.491016 23.751669

23 going

Add shout
Saturday 6 June 2015
Colony Black Fest pt. II
Rotting Christ, Riul Doamnei, Kaiserreich, Stigmhate, Exterminas, NECROMUTILATOR, UnctorisConcert
Circolo Colony
Brescia, Italy
45.536708 10.074861
Add shout