THE BIG BUM CHAK

THE BIG BUM CHAK Hazelwood Studio
Monday 21 September 2009

Upload poster

Festival
Past event
Monday 21 September 2009 Sunday 27 September 2009

Hazelwood Studio

Frankfurt am Main, Frankfurt
Germany
Show on Map Show on Map
Play lineup

Photos

Loading photos…

Tag your photos on Flickr

Showcase your pics for this event by tagging them on flickr.com with this machine tag:

Flickr

Adresse: Westerbachstraße 47

21.09. Montag: + DJ Lucille du Basse
Daturah - http://www.myspace.com/daturah
Low 500 - http://www.myspace.com/low500band
Gentle Veincut - http://www.myspace.com/gentleveincut
Kong - http://www.myspace.com/kongplace

22.09. Dienstag: + DJ Luckyshooter
Smokestack Lightnin’ - http://www.myspace.com/smokestacklightninmusic
A Tribute To Johnny Cash - http://www.myspace.com/johnnycashlive
House Williams - http://www.myspace.com/housewilliams
Preslisa - http://www.myspace.com/preslisa

23.09. Mittwoch: + DJ Team Phonopop
The Tunics (UK) - http://www.myspace.com/thetunics
Verlen - http://www.myspace.com/verle
Peoples Temper - http://www.myspace.com/peoplestemper

24.09. Donnerstag: + DJ Klaus Walter
Pillow Fight Club - http://www.myspace.com/pillowfightclub
Spurv Laerke - http://www.myspace.com/spurvlaerke
Morning Boy - http://www.myspace.com/morningboymusic

25.09. Freitag: + Atze Knauf & Weller (Sundae Soul Recordings) www.sundaesoul.de
Inuki - http://www.myspace.com/inukimusic
Cellard’or - http://www.myspace.com/cellardormusic
C-Types - http://www.myspace.com/thectypes

26.09. Samstag: + DJ Mahmut
Velveteen - http://www.myspace.com/velveteenmusic
The Audience - http://www.myspace.com/rocktheaudience
Nova Drive - http://www.myspace.com/novadrive
Good Weather Girl (UK) - http://www.myspace.com/goodweathergirlmusic

27.09. Sonntag: + DJ Ding Dong
Major Parkinson (Nor) - http://www.myspace.com/majorparkinson
B.E.E.S. - http://www.myspace.com/beesbandmusic
Cargo City - http://www.myspace.com/cargocity
Kenneth Minor - http://www.myspace.com/kennethminormusic
Share this event:

Discussion

Want to discuss bands, stages or festival plans?
Start a conversation in our forum

Shoutbox

Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

Did you go?

Loading…
Loading…

Reviews

No one’s reviewed this event yet.

Review this event

Related Events

See more