Infest 3

Infest 3 Club Revolution
Wednesday 5 August 2009

Upload poster

Festival
Past event
Wednesday 5 August 2009 Saturday 15 August 2009

Club Revolution

30-32 Park Road
Peterborough PE1 2TD
United Kingdom
Show on Map Show on Map

Tel: 01733 310383
Web: www.clubrevolutionrocks.com

Play lineup

Photos

Loading photos…

Tag your photos on Flickr

Showcase your pics for this event by tagging them on flickr.com with this machine tag:

Flickr

Wednesday 5th August:
The Freeze, Koffin Kats, The Ruined, Pipedream
£8

Thursday 6th August:
Random Hand, The Skints, Stringfinger, Three Chord Strung, Samurai Lawn Party
£6

Friday 7th August:

The Creepshow, The Brains, Psychobombs, Gravedale High
£8

Saturday 8th August:
SNFU, $up, Radicus, Punky Rebel Media, Last Protocol
£10

Sunday 9th August:
The Damned, G.G. Elvis and the T.C.P. Band, The Fake Exterior
£12

Monday 10th August:
Templeton Pek, The Arteries, The Escaped, Make Me a Hero, more tbc
£5

Tuesday 11th August:
Andrew Cream, Mike Foster, Kathleen Turner Overdrive, Ducking Punches, more tbc
£5

Wednsday 12th August:
Leftöver Crack, Sammy’s Fatal Mistake, Late 90s, Mediatrocity
£10

Thursday 13th August:
H2O, Our Time Down Here, Coach Calhoun, Dirty Kirst, Push the Ghost
£10

Friday 14th August:
Multiball, Blindfolds Aside, Industry, Autumn Ablaze, Every Dying Secret
£5

Saturday 15th August
Carpathian, Ritual, Brutality Will Prevail, Hang the Bastard, Hex
£8

All-Show Ticket is just £25 That’s £2.27(ish) a show. Or one-day tickets available at separate prices.

Tickets available online from http://www.thepark4music.com
Share this event:

Discussion

Want to discuss bands, stages or festival plans?
Start a conversation in our forum

Shoutbox

Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

Did you go?

Loading…
Loading…

Reviews

No one’s reviewed this event yet.

Review this event

Related Events

See more