Login or sign up for Last.fm to see this lineup filtered by your music taste!

Lineup (8)

Take this to the festival: Email lineup Print lineup

Sort alphabetically Sort by popularity
  • Bonnie Jones

    (104 listeners)

    avant-garde, electroacoustic, electronic, experimental

    Bonnie Jones works with sound, text and performance. Born in 1977 in South Korea she was raised by dairy farmers in New Jersey, and currently resides in Baltimore, MD. In sound performances Bonnie plays the circuit boards of digital delay pedals. Her primary sound collaborators are Joe Foster in Korea (as the duet “English”) and Andy Hayleck.

  • Chris Cogburn

    (4 listeners)

    Improvising percussionist living in Austin, Texas. Organizes and curates an improvised music festival called the No Idea Festival. .:. groups .:. duos with Dave Dove, Liz Tonne, Jeffrey Allport.. . NAFTA - Kurt Newman + Juan Garcia . The Trio - Gust Burns, Jonathan Sielaff

  • Jackie Milad

    (0 listeners)

  • Juan García J.

    (0 listeners)

  • Lawrence Williams

    (8 listeners)

    Lawrence plays alto and tenor saxophones, contact mic, analogue effects and melodica. He plays in a variety of different groups and also on his own. His own work focuses mostly on taking very small weak quiet sounds and amplifying them up loud. He also like feedback tones and distortions and any kind of multiphonic hum.

  • Manrico Montero

    (1,064 listeners)

    ambient, acoustic, mexico, electronic

    Manrico Montero (B.1973) is a sound artist based in Mexico City. He is focused on Field Recordings/Nature Recording/Soundscape Composition/Phonography/Nature Concrete Music, and besides that he has produced digi-acoustic ambient works as Karras, and also he plays with the "Estructuras de la Tarde" band and with "La Orquesta Silenciosa" improvisation ensemble.

  • Nadia Escalante

    (0 listeners)

  • Sirius Trio

    (6 listeners)

    Sirius Trio is an ensemble from Yucatan comprised by classical & contemporary music double-bassist Juan García and laptop/electronics players (academic composer) Elías Puc and (musician/sound artist) Augusto Palma.