Today
Richard BonaConcert Aula Uniwersytetu Medycznego ul…
Poznań, Poland
Add shout
Koncert Richard Bona
Richard BonaConcert
Centrum Kongresowo-Dydaktyczne Akademii…
Poznań, Poland
52.409955 16.889321
Add shout
Tomorrow
Richard BonaConcert Filharmonia Szczecińska
Szczecin, Poland
53.438266 14.542261
Add shout
Thursday 23 October 2014
Richard BonaConcert Pokład
Gdynia, Poland
54.518593 18.547846

1 going

Add shout
Friday 24 October 2014
Richard BonaConcert Opera Nova
Bydgoszcz, Poland
53.124401 17.997781

2 going

Add shout
Monday 3 November 2014
Stanley Clarke
Stanley Clarke BandConcert
Lucerna Music Bar
Praha, Czech Republic
50.081417 14.425301

2 going

Add shout
Tuesday 4 November 2014
Festiwal Jazz Jantar 2014
Branford Marsalis Quartet, Colin Stetson, Robert Glasper Experiment, Matana Roberts, Rudresh Mahanthappa, Wojtek Mazolewski Quintet, Marek Napiórkowski, Rob MazurekFestival
Klub Żak
Gdańsk, Poland
54.386986 18.592202

34 going

Add shout
Sunday 9 November 2014
Stanley ClarkeConcert Theater der Stadt Aalen
Aalen, Germany

1 going

Add shout
Monday 10 November 2014
Festiwal Jazz Jantar 2014: Branford Marsalis Quartet
Branford Marsalis QuartetConcert
Polska Filharmonia Bałtycka
Gdańsk, Poland
54.352344 18.659797

2 going

Add shout
Tuesday 11 November 2014
Stanley ClarkeConcert North Sea Jazz Club
Amsterdam, Netherlands
52.385826 4.871706

1 going

Add shout
Friday 21 November 2014
Stanley ClarkeConcert Дом музыки (ММДМ) - Светлановский зал
Москва, Russian Federation
Add shout
Thursday 27 November 2014
Richard Bona Quintet
Richard BonaConcert
Boerderij
Zoetermeer, Netherlands
52.064472 4.465971

2 going

Add shout
Sunday 25 January 2015
Stanley Clarke Trio
Stanley ClarkeConcert
The Palladium
Carmel, IN, Indianapolis, United States
39.969908 -86.130175
Add shout
Saturday 14 March 2015
Herbie Hancock
Chick CoreaConcert
The Paramount Theatre
Seattle WA, United States
47.613574 -122.332023

3 going

Add shout
Saturday 21 March 2015
Herbie Hancock & Chick Corea
Herbie Hancock, Chick CoreaConcert
Walt Disney Concert Hall
Los Angeles CA, United States
34.055091 -118.249548
Add shout
Tuesday 14 April 2015
Chick Corea
Herbie HancockConcert
Massey Hall
Toronto ON, Canada
43.65417 -79.379061

7 going

Add shout
Saturday 18 April 2015
Herbie Hancock and Chick Corea
Herbie Hancock, Chick CoreaConcert
The Palladium
Carmel, IN, Indianapolis, United States
39.969908 -86.130175

1 going

Add shout
Sunday 21 June 2015
Bobby McFerrin
Chick CoreaConcert
Meistersingerhalle
Nürnberg, Germany
49.43739 11.103454
Add shout