Wednesday 5 August 2015
A Summer's Tale 2015
Damien Rice, Belle and Sebastian, Tori Amos, Yann Tiersen, Patti Smith, Róisín Murphy, William Fitzsimmons, CalexicoFestival
Luhmühlen
Westergellersen, Germany

39 going

1 shout
Thursday 6 August 2015
Festival Dranouter 2015
Calexico, Flogging Molly, The Magic Numbers, Asaf Avidan, Triggerfinger, Intergalactic Lovers, Roosbeef, Broken TwinFestival
Festivalweide
Dranouter, Belgium

5 going

Add shout
Friday 7 August 2015
CalexicoConcert Theatervorplatz
Jena, Germany
50.925169 11.583193

3 going

Add shout
Monday 10 August 2015
Tollhaus Zeltival 2015
CalexicoConcert
Kulturzentrum Tollhaus e.V.
Karlsruhe, Germany
53.65 12.8

6 going

Add shout
Wednesday 12 August 2015
Sonorama Ribera
Arizona Baby, Clap Your Hands Say Yeah, Calexico, The Royal Concept, Anna Calvi, Monarchy, 2 Many DJ's, DorianFestival
Recinto Ferial (Aranda de Duero)
Aranda de Duero, Burgos, Spain
41.670458 -3.688578

37 going

3 shouts
Thursday 13 August 2015
Semana Grande de Gijón
CalexicoConcert
Plaza Mayor
Gijón, Asturias, Spain

1 going

Add shout
Saturday 15 August 2015
CalexicoConcert TBA
L'Escala, Spain
Add shout
Tuesday 18 August 2015
CalexicoConcert Rocca Malatestiana
Cesena, Italy
44.135642 12.240244

9 going

Add shout
Wednesday 19 August 2015
CalexicoConcert Serenadenhof
Nürnberg, Germany
49.433317 11.111105
Add shout
Thursday 20 August 2015
Green Man Festival 2015
Hot Chip, St. Vincent, Mew, The Antlers, Calexico, Television, Slowdive, Super Furry AnimalsFestival
Glanusk Park
Crickhowell, United Kingdom

87 going

14 shouts
Saturday 22 August 2015
40. Winterthurer Musikfestwochen
Calexico, Seasick Steve, Kitty, Daisy & LewisConcert
Steinberggasse
Winterthur, Zurich, Switzerland
47.498411 8.73007

4 going

Add shout
Sunday 23 August 2015
Ariano Folk Festival
CalexicoConcert
Piazzale Calvario
Ariano Irpino, Italy
Add shout
Friday 18 September 2015
The Goose Island 312 Urban Block Party
Matt & Kim, Calexico, !!!, tUnE-yArDs, Pelican, Jukebox the GhostFestival
Goose Island Brewery
Chicago, United States
41.886927 -87.673216

1 going

1 shout
Saturday 19 September 2015
Festival Palomino
Calexico, Laura Marling, Dr. Dog, Father John Misty, Trampled by Turtles, Shakey Graves, Benjamin Booker, Lydia LovelessConcert
Canterbury Park
Shakopee, Minneapolis MN, United States
44.788707 -93.469821

2 going

Add shout
Sunday 20 September 2015
CalexicoConcert Turner Hall Ballroom
Milwaukee, United States
43.043781 -87.915524
Add shout
Wednesday 23 September 2015
The Decemberists
tUnE-yArDsConcert
Blue Hills Bank Pavilion
Boston, United States
42.348522 -71.035881

3 going

Add shout
Friday 25 September 2015
The Decemberists
LuciusConcert
Radio City Music Hall
New York, United States
40.759914 -73.980398

6 going

Add shout
Saturday 26 September 2015
Pilgrimage Music Festival
Willie Nelson, Weezer, Iron & Wine, The Decemberists, Sheryl Crow, Cage the Elephant, Jimmy Cliff, Better Than EzraFestival
The Park at Harlinsdale Farm
Franklin, TN, United States

3 going

Add shout
Wednesday 30 September 2015
The Decemberists
Olivia ChaneyConcert
Overture Center for the Arts
Madison WI, United States
43.07476 -89.388095

2 going

Add shout
Friday 2 October 2015
Austin City Limits Music Festival 2015 Weekend 1
Foo Fighters, The Strokes, Drake, José González, The Decemberists, deadmau5, TV on the Radio, Brand NewFestival
Zilker Park
Austin TX, United States
30.265545 -97.766133

32 going

7 shouts
The DecemberistsConcert Majestic Theatre
Dallas TX, Dallas, United States
32.782469 -96.794901

2 going

Add shout
CalexicoConcert Sunshine Theater
Albuquerque, United States
35.08391 -106.649049
Add shout
Sunday 4 October 2015
CalexicoConcert Crescent Ballroom
Phoenix, United States
33.451716 -112.076437
Add shout
Saturday 10 October 2015
Austin City Limits Music Festival 2015 Weekend 2
Foo Fighters, Drake, Modest Mouse, Florence + the Machine, José González, The Decemberists, deadmau5, TV on the RadioFestival
Zilker Park
Austin TX, United States
30.265545 -97.766133

29 going

1 shout
Friday 30 October 2015
CalexicoConcert Theatre National
Brussels, Belgium

1 going

Add shout