Events

Near New York, United States
Saturday 12 July 2014
Rose Windows
High WaistedConcert
Rough Trade NYC
Brooklyn, New York, United States
40.72039 -73.959675
Add shout
Tuesday 22 July 2014
Cheers Elephant
StargazyConcert
Knitting Factory
Brooklyn, New York NY, United States
40.714094 -73.955971

1 going

Add shout
Wednesday 23 July 2014
Witch
Ruby the HatchetConcert
Music Hall of Williamsburg
Brooklyn, New York, United States
40.71942 -73.961678

3 going

Add shout
Thursday 24 July 2014
The WytchesConcert Mercury Lounge
New York, United States
40.722036 -73.986806
Add shout
Friday 25 July 2014
The WytchesConcert Glasslands Gallery
Brooklyn, New York NY, United States
40.715192 -73.966414
Add shout
Saturday 2 August 2014
Cherry Glazerr
Sunflower BeanConcert
Baby's All Right
Brooklyn, New York, United States
40.709951 -73.963311

3 going

Add shout
Friday 8 August 2014
TemplesConcert Asbury Lanes
Asbury Park, New Jersey, New York NJ, United States
40.222825 -74.00182

1 going

Add shout
Wild Child - Dave Brock's DOORS Experience
Dave BrockConcert
The Paramount Theater
Huntington, New York, United States
40.869684 -73.426032
Add shout
Friday 22 August 2014
Guided by Voices
BoogarinsConcert
The Paramount Theater
Huntington, New York, United States
40.869684 -73.426032

1 going

Add shout
Earthless
The ShrineConcert
Mercury Lounge
New York, United States
40.722036 -73.986806

1 going

Add shout
Friday 26 September 2014
Uncle Acid & the Deadbeats
DanavaConcert
Bowery Ballroom
New York NY, United States
40.720274 -73.993456

4 going

1 shout
Tuesday 4 November 2014
The Horrors
Moon DuoConcert
Stage 48
New York, United States
40.764431 -73.995884

7 going

Add shout
Wednesday 5 November 2014
The Horrors
Moon DuoConcert
Music Hall of Williamsburg
Brooklyn, New York, United States
40.71942 -73.961678

3 going

Add shout

Festival Finder

Sign up or log in to see your musical compatibility score with each festival.
See more

Last.fm Live

Exclusive content brought to you from the Last.fm team and our very own Hype Chart.

Events in other cities