Events

Near Seattle, United States
Tuesday 5 August 2014
Little Black Dress Tour
Sara Bareilles, Lucius, Hannah GeorgasConcert
Marymoor Park
Redmond, WA, Seattle, United States
47.659159 -122.109261

5 going

Add shout
Friday 8 August 2014
Lady Gaga's artRave - The ARTPOP Ball
Lady Gaga, 初音ミクConcert
Key Arena
Seattle WA, United States
47.621178 -122.352215

6 going

Add shout
Thursday 21 August 2014
Ed SheeranConcert WaMu Theater
Seattle WA, United States
47.594171 -122.333257

2 going

Add shout
Tuesday 26 August 2014
Sylvan Esso
Dana BuoyConcert
Neumos
Seattle WA, United States
47.613897 -122.319556

6 going

1 shout
Saturday 13 September 2014
The Prismatic World Tour
Katy Perry, Tegan and SaraConcert
Tacoma Dome
Tacoma, Seattle WA, United States
47.23634 -122.426834

7 going

Add shout
Thursday 25 September 2014
Sam Smith
BROODSConcert
The Paramount Theatre
Seattle WA, United States
47.613574 -122.332023
Add shout
Saturday 27 September 2014
Elton JohnConcert Key Arena
Seattle WA, United States
47.621178 -122.352215

1 going

Add shout
Vicci Martinez and Passenger String Quartet with THE FAME RIOT
Vicci Martinez, THE FAME RIOT, Passenger String QuartetConcert
Rialto Theater
Tacoma, Seattle, United States
47.255261 -122.440367
Add shout
Monday 29 September 2014
Slow Club
ROSESConcert
Barboza
Seattle, United States
47.703542 -122.35295
Add shout
Wednesday 1 October 2014
StromaeConcert The Showbox
Seattle, United States
47.60849 -122.339409

2 going

Add shout
Thursday 2 October 2014
DEMI World Tour
Demi Lovato, Christina Perri, MKTOConcert
Comcast Arena
Everett, Seattle, United States
47.978956 -122.203932

1 going

Add shout
Saturday 4 October 2014
Lily Allen
Mr. Little JeansConcert
The Paramount Theatre
Seattle WA, United States
47.613574 -122.332023

3 going

Add shout
Sunday 12 October 2014
of Montreal
Pillar PointConcert
The Neptune Theatre
Seattle, United States
47.661259 -122.314158

4 going

Add shout
Tuesday 14 October 2014
BanksConcert The Showbox
Seattle, United States
47.60849 -122.339409

4 going

Add shout
Monday 20 October 2014
Concert The Neptune Theatre
Seattle, United States
47.661259 -122.314158

3 going

Add shout
Friday 24 October 2014
YelleConcert Neumos
Seattle WA, United States
47.613897 -122.319556

4 going

Add shout
Friday 7 November 2014
MMHMM 10th Anniversary Tour
Relient K, BlondfireConcert
The Neptune Theatre
Seattle, United States
47.661259 -122.314158
Add shout
Saturday 15 November 2014
Bad Blood: The Last Stand
BastilleConcert
Key Arena
Seattle WA, United States
47.621178 -122.352215

2 going

Add shout
LightsConcert Showbox at The Market
Seattle, United States
47.608494 -122.339429

1 going

Add shout

Festival Finder

Sign up or log in to see your musical compatibility score with each festival.
See more

Last.fm Live

Exclusive content brought to you from the Last.fm team and our very own Hype Chart.

Events in other cities