Events

Near Los Angeles, United States
Friday 2 January 2015
The Smell's 17 Year Anniversary - Day 1
Cherry Glazerr, Dunes, Girlpool, Surf Curse, ROSES, MoaningConcert
The Smell
Los Angeles CA, United States
34.05047 -118.245836
Add shout
Friday 23 January 2015
FIDLARConcert Regent Theatre
Los Angeles, United States
34.046981 -118.2478

6 going

Add shout
Saturday 24 January 2015
Wckr SpgtConcert The Press Restaurant
Claremont, Los Angeles, United States
34.095155 -117.716707

1 going

Add shout
Tuesday 3 February 2015
Bass Drum of DeathConcert The Echo
Los Angeles CA, United States
34.077745 -118.259985

1 going

Add shout
Sunday 8 February 2015
Zola Jesus
DeradoorianConcert
Constellation Room
Santa Ana, CA, Los Angeles, United States
33.701959 -117.919452

1 going

Add shout
Friday 13 February 2015
Dr. Dog
Hanni El KhatibConcert
The Wiltern
Los Angeles CA, United States
34.061467 -118.30888

4 going

1 shout
Saturday 14 February 2015
Valentine's Day with The Growlers
The GrowlersConcert
The Wiltern
Los Angeles CA, United States
34.061467 -118.30888

6 going

Add shout
Sunday 1 March 2015
No Joy
Girls Names, FlaamingosConcert
The Echo
Los Angeles CA, United States
34.077745 -118.259985

5 going

Add shout
Thursday 12 March 2015
2:54
HoneybloodConcert
The Echo
Los Angeles CA, United States
34.077745 -118.259985
Add shout
2:54
HoneybloodConcert
Echoplex
Los Angeles, United States
34.077448 -118.260135

1 going

Add shout
Friday 29 May 2015
Neutral Milk HotelConcert The Observatory
Santa Ana, CA, Los Angeles, United States
34.155601 -118.134254

14 going

Add shout

Festival Finder

Sign up or log in to see your musical compatibility score with each festival.
See more

Last.fm Live

Exclusive content brought to you from the Last.fm team and our very own Hype Chart.

Events in other cities