Events

Near Los Angeles, United States
Today
ColiseumConcert The Roxy Theatre
West Hollywood, Los Angeles, United States
34.090645 -118.388138

1 going

Add shout
Desperado
The Petty BreakersConcert
The Coach House
San Juan Capistrano, Los Angeles CA, United States
33.482176 -117.671455
Add shout
Tomorrow
Led Zepagain & HEART ATTACK: A TRIBUTE TO HEART
Led Zepagain, Heart AttackConcert
the Starlight Bowl
Burbank, CA, Los Angeles, United States
34.178049 -118.307806
Add shout
Thursday 13 August 2015
Rise Against
Killswitch Engage, letlive.Concert
Hollywood Palladium
Los Angeles CA, United States
34.098047 -118.324252

6 going

1 shout
Friday 14 August 2015
Rise Against
Killswitch Engage, letliveConcert
Hollywood Palladium
Los Angeles CA, United States
34.098047 -118.324252

1 going

Add shout
Thursday 20 August 2015
METZ
Retox, ObliterationsConcert
The Echo
Los Angeles CA, United States
34.077745 -118.259985

2 going

Add shout
Friday 21 August 2015
Nails
Terrorizer, Warcry, Fury, No ToleranceConcert
Echoplex
Los Angeles, United States
34.077448 -118.260135

8 going

Add shout
Monday 24 August 2015
Oaf in LA
Oaf, Convict, DEADBEAT L.A., Relevant AngerConcert
All Star Lanes
Eagle Rock, CA, Los Angeles CA, United States
34.13889 -118.21306

2 going

Add shout
Thursday 27 August 2015
Mutoid ManConcert Echoplex
Los Angeles, United States
34.077448 -118.260135

1 going

Add shout
Saturday 12 September 2015
West Coast Nate Fest
Strife, H2O, EnsignFestival
Chain Reaction
Anaheim, CA, Los Angeles CA, United States
33.832044 -117.939687
Add shout
Wednesday 16 September 2015
Four Year Strong
Defeater, ExpireConcert
Chain Reaction
Anaheim, CA, Los Angeles CA, United States
33.832044 -117.939687

1 going

Add shout
Friday 25 September 2015
Chelsea Wolfe
WovenhandConcert
Regent Theatre
Los Angeles, United States
34.046981 -118.2478

21 going

1 shout
Thursday 8 October 2015
Caspian
Circle Takes the SquareConcert
Club Bahia
Los Angeles, CA, Los Angeles, United States
34.066183 -118.249894
Add shout
Sunday 18 October 2015
O' God, the Aftermath: 10 Year Anniversary Tour
Norma JeanConcert
Chain Reaction
Anaheim, CA, Los Angeles CA, United States
33.832044 -117.939687

2 going

Add shout
Tuesday 20 October 2015
BullyConcert Constellation Room
Santa Ana, Los Angeles, United States
33.701959 -117.919452
Add shout
Wednesday 21 October 2015
BullyConcert The Echo
Los Angeles CA, United States
34.077745 -118.259985

2 going

Add shout
Thursday 29 October 2015
Subhumans
Blazing Eye, ¡Libérate!Concert
Los Globos
Los Angeles, United States
34.083984 -118.274178

1 going

Add shout
Wednesday 11 November 2015
La Dispute / Envy
La Dispute, EnvyConcert
The Observatory
Santa Ana, CA, Los Angeles, United States
34.155601 -118.134254

4 going

Add shout
Friday 13 November 2015
Envy / La Dispute Autumn 2015 @ El Rey Theather
Envy, La DisputeConcert
El Rey Theatre
Los Angeles CA, United States
34.062496 -118.348874

2 going

Add shout

Festival Finder

Sign up or log in to see your musical compatibility score with each festival.
See more

Events in other cities