Events

In United States
Tuesday 23 September 2014
Lia IcesConcert The Echo
Los Angeles CA, United States
34.077745 -118.259985

1 going

Add shout
Friday 3 October 2014
Phantogram
Lia IcesConcert
Minglewood Hall
Memphis, United States
35.13824 -90.009474

1 going

Add shout
Saturday 4 October 2014
Phantogram
Lia IcesConcert
Republic
New Orleans LA, United States
29.943864 -90.065718

5 going

Add shout
Tuesday 7 October 2014
Jungle
Empress OfConcert
The Crofoot
Pontiac, MI, Detroit, United States
42.636695 -83.291922

3 going

Add shout
Wednesday 8 October 2014
Jungle
Empress OfConcert
Thalia Hall
Chicago, United States
Add shout
Thursday 9 October 2014
Jungle
Empress OfConcert
First Avenue
Minneapolis MN, United States
44.978749 -93.275979

1 going

Add shout
Lia IcesConcert The Riot Room
Kansas City MO, United States
39.053882 -94.590911
Add shout
Thursday 16 October 2014
Jungle
Empress OfConcert
Wonder Ballroom
Portland OR, United States
45.540645 -122.663384

1 going

Add shout
Friday 17 October 2014
Phantogram
Lia IcesConcert
Rams Head Live!
Baltimore MD, United States
39.289144 -76.607122

4 going

Add shout
Saturday 18 October 2014
Phantogram
Lia IcesConcert
Union Transfer
Philadelphia, United States
39.961616 -75.155352

8 going

Add shout
Sunday 19 October 2014
Phantogram
Lia IcesConcert
Union Transfer
Philadelphia, United States
39.961616 -75.155352

1 going

Add shout
Monday 20 October 2014
Phantogram
Lia IcesConcert
9:30 Club
Washington DC, United States
38.918039 -77.023632

9 going

Add shout
Kimbra
Empress OfConcert
The Independent
San Francisco CA, United States
37.775529 -122.437757

8 going

Add shout
Thursday 23 October 2014
Kimbra
Empress OfConcert
The Roxy Theatre
West Hollywood, Los Angeles, United States
34.090645 -118.388138

8 going

1 shout
Friday 24 October 2014
Kimbra
Empress OfConcert
The Observatory
Santa Ana, CA, Los Angeles, United States
34.155601 -118.134254

1 going

Add shout
Monday 27 October 2014
Kimbra @ In The Venue (Official Event)
Kimbra, Empress OfConcert
In the Venue
Salt Lake City UT, United States
40.764577 -111.907799

2 going

Add shout
Tuesday 28 October 2014
Kimbra
Kimbra, Empress OfConcert
Sherman Street Event Center
Denver, United States

1 going

Add shout
Thursday 6 November 2014
Kimbra
Empress OfConcert
Bowery Ballroom
New York NY, United States
40.720274 -73.993456

1 going

Add shout
Saturday 8 November 2014
Kimbra
Empress OfConcert
U Street Music Hall
Washington DC, United States
38.917202 -77.027764

2 going

Add shout
Sunday 9 November 2014
Kimbra
Empress OfConcert
Brighton Music Hall
Allston, MA, Boston, United States
42.3529 -71.132613

6 going

1 shout

Festival Finder

Sign up or log in to see your musical compatibility score with each festival.
See more

Last.fm Live

Exclusive content brought to you from the Last.fm team and our very own Hype Chart.

Events in other cities