Events

Near Chicago, United States
Tomorrow
Cash CashConcert The Mid
Chicago, United States
41.887135 -87.64781
Add shout
Friday 29 May 2015
Little DragonConcert Concord Music Hall
Chicago, IL, Chicago, United States
41.847739 -87.724779

6 going

Add shout
TobaccoConcert Empty Bottle
Chicago IL, United States
41.900374 -87.686705

4 going

Add shout
Saturday 30 May 2015
Bonobo DJ Set
BonoboConcert
Concord Music Hall
Chicago, IL, Chicago, United States
41.847739 -87.724779

5 going

Add shout
Sunday 31 May 2015
Kiasmos
BeaconConcert
Empty Bottle
Chicago IL, United States
41.900374 -87.686705

2 going

Add shout
Tuesday 2 June 2015
Seinabo Sey
James DavisConcert
Lincoln Hall
Chicago, United States
41.925951 -87.64949
Add shout
Saturday 6 June 2015
A-TRAK
araabMUZIK, Ape DrumsConcert
The Mid
Chicago, United States
41.887135 -87.64781
Add shout
Monday 8 June 2015
Purity Ring
Braids, Born GoldConcert
Riviera Theater
Chicago IL, United States
41.968737 -87.660113

12 going

Add shout
Friday 12 June 2015
Spring Awakening Festival
Tiësto, Eric Prydz, Paul van Dyk, Zedd, Afrojack, Diplo, Dada Life, SkreamFestival
Soldier Field
Chicago IL, United States
41.861914 -87.614821

5 going

Add shout
Saturday 13 June 2015
6.13 JUNGLE CONCORD MUSIC HALL
JungleConcert
Concord Music Hall
Chicago, IL, Chicago, United States
41.847739 -87.724779

1 going

Add shout
RustieConcert Primary
Chicago, United States
41.903842 -87.629075

3 going

Add shout
Thursday 18 June 2015
Son LuxConcert Lincoln Hall
Chicago, United States
41.925951 -87.64949
Add shout
Saturday 20 June 2015
Jacco Gardner
Jacco Gardner, Calvin LoveConcert
Beat Kitchen
Chicago, United States
41.939627 -87.68091

3 going

Add shout
ColleenConcert Constellation
Chicago, United States
41.938031 -87.68783

1 going

Add shout
Monday 22 June 2015
Downtown Sound: Active Child + Matt Ulery
Active Child, Matt UleryConcert
Jay Pritzker Pavilion - Millennium Park
Chicago, United States
41.882678 -87.623284

2 going

Add shout
Wednesday 24 June 2015
Jaga JazzistConcert Lincoln Hall
Chicago, United States
41.925951 -87.64949

2 going

Add shout
Thursday 25 June 2015
The Griswolds
Urban ConeConcert
Lincoln Hall
Chicago, United States
41.925951 -87.64949

1 going

Add shout
SnakehipsConcert The Mid
Chicago, United States
41.887135 -87.64781
Add shout
Tuesday 30 June 2015
Miami HorrorConcert Schubas Tavern
Chicago IL, United States
41.939626 -87.663582

3 going

Add shout
The Faint
Lasers and Fast ShitConcert
Bottom Lounge
Chicago, United States
41.885417 -87.661743

1 going

Add shout

Festival Finder

Sign up or log in to see your musical compatibility score with each festival.
See more

Events in other cities