Events

In United States
Today
Tony Conrad & Charlemagne Palestine
Tony Conrad, Charlemagne PalestineConcert
First Unitarian Church
Brooklyn, NY, United States

2 going

Add shout
Thursday 12 March 2015
The Residents present Shadowland
The ResidentsConcert
The Rio Theatre
Santa Cruz, CA, San Jose CA, United States
36.979937 -122.010328
Add shout
Friday 13 March 2015
Tin HatConcert McCabe's Guitar Shop
Santa Monica, Los Angeles CA, United States
34.026043 -118.457612
Add shout
Friday 20 March 2015
Charlemagne PalestineConcert The Lab
San Francisco, CA, San Francisco, United States
37.765423 -122.418594

2 going

Add shout
Saturday 21 March 2015
Brooklyn Rider
Tyondai BraxtonConcert
Sixth & I Historic Synagogue
Washington DC, United States
38.900632 -77.020256

2 going

Add shout
Friday 27 March 2015
Sannhet Record Release Show
Kayo Dot, SannhetConcert
Saint Vitus Bar
Brooklyn, New York, United States
40.808832 -73.954024

3 going

Add shout
Monday 6 April 2015
An Evening with Magma
MagmaConcert
Echoplex
Los Angeles, United States
34.077448 -118.260135

3 going

Add shout
Wednesday 8 April 2015
The Endless Tour featuring Magma
MagmaConcert
Slim's
San Francisco CA, United States
37.771491 -122.413241

6 going

2 shouts
Friday 10 April 2015
MagmaConcert Reggie's Rock Club
Chicago, United States
41.853848 -87.626788

2 going

Add shout
Saturday 11 April 2015
Magma
MagmaConcert
Brighton Music Hall
Allston, MA, Boston, United States
42.3529 -71.132613

6 going

3 shouts
C. Spencer YehConcert Bond Chapel
Chicago, IL, Chicago, United States
41.789113 -87.600152
Add shout
Monday 13 April 2015
MagmaConcert (le) poisson rouge
New York, United States
40.728495 -73.999835

6 going

1 shout
Wednesday 15 April 2015
Hilary Hahn
Cory SmytheConcert
Ordway Center for the Performing Arts
Saint Paul, Minneapolis MN, United States
44.944663 -93.098361

2 going

Add shout
The Performance Enhancement Tour
Dog Fashion DiscoConcert
Revolution
Amityville, NY, New York, United States
40.708188 -73.369385

1 going

Add shout
Thursday 16 April 2015
Holly HerndonConcert Walker Art Center (Galleries 1, 2, 3,…
Minneapolis, MN, United States

1 going

Add shout
Saturday 2 May 2015
John Zorn: Royce Triple Threat Abraxas, Secret Chiefs 3 & Bladerunner
John Zorn, Secret Chiefs 3, Abraxas, BladerunnerConcert
Royce Hall - UCLA
Los Angeles CA, United States
34.073007 -118.44219

19 going

Add shout
Sunday 3 May 2015
John Zorn: The Hermetic Organ - solo organ improvisations
John ZornConcert
Royce Hall - UCLA
Los Angeles CA, United States
34.073007 -118.44219

6 going

Add shout
Tuesday 5 May 2015
Dog Fashion Disco
Dog Fashion Disco, Beebs and Her Money MakersConcert
The Rock
Tucson AZ, United States
32.223464 -110.956139

1 going

Add shout
Wednesday 13 May 2015
Maeth
Those Darn GnomesConcert
Til-Two Club
San Diego, United States
32.756156 -117.092443
Add shout
Saturday 13 June 2015
Paal Nilssen-Love Large Unit
Paal Nilssen-LoveConcert
ISSUE Project Room
Brooklyn, New York, United States
40.690827 -73.989668
Add shout

Festival Finder

Sign up or log in to see your musical compatibility score with each festival.
See more

Last.fm Live

Exclusive content brought to you from the Last.fm team and our very own Hype Chart.

Events in other cities