Events

Near Strasbourg, France
Friday 16 January 2015
Borrowed IdentityConcert Rafiot
Strasbourg, France
48.583173 7.757886
Add shout
Wednesday 28 January 2015
Lambchop Plays 'Nixon'
Lambchop, The Wooden WolfConcert
La Laiterie
Strasbourg, France
48.576202 7.729397

3 going

Add shout
Saturday 31 January 2015
Jeff Mills presente Time Tunnel
Jeff MillsConcert
La Laiterie
Strasbourg, France
48.576202 7.729397

3 going

Add shout
Saturday 14 February 2015
Motorama
The Grand BayConcert
La Laiterie
Strasbourg, France
48.576202 7.729397

2 going

Add shout
YelleConcert La Laiterie
Strasbourg, France
48.576202 7.729397
Add shout
Sunday 15 February 2015
Amon Amarth
Huntress, Savage MessiahConcert
La Laiterie
Strasbourg, France
48.576202 7.729397

8 going

Add shout
Saturday 21 February 2015
Rone + guest
RoneConcert
La Laiterie
Strasbourg, France
48.576202 7.729397

7 going

Add shout
Tuesday 24 February 2015
Hightower
Fake ShakesConcert
Mudd Club
Strasbourg, France
48.583767 7.754576

1 going

Add shout
Friday 27 February 2015
Black Label Society
Black Tusk, CrobotConcert
La Laiterie
Strasbourg, France
48.576202 7.729397

5 going

Add shout
Tuesday 10 March 2015
Freak KitchenConcert La Laiterie
Strasbourg, France
48.576202 7.729397

1 going

Add shout
Wednesday 11 March 2015
Kitty, Daisy & LewisConcert Laiterie Club
STRASBOURG, Strasbourg, France
48.576051 7.729358
Add shout
Friday 13 March 2015
Biga RanxConcert La Laiterie
Strasbourg, France
48.576202 7.729397

1 going

Add shout
Thursday 19 March 2015
Pamelia KurstinConcert MAMCS
Strasbourg, France
48.580682 7.736595

1 going

Add shout
Glass AnimalsConcert La Laiterie
Strasbourg, France
48.576202 7.729397

2 going

Add shout
Friday 20 March 2015
Ensiferum
Insomnium, Omnium GatherumConcert
La Laiterie
Strasbourg, France
48.576202 7.729397

4 going

Add shout
Wednesday 25 March 2015
Charlie WinstonConcert La Laiterie
Strasbourg, France
48.576202 7.729397

1 going

Add shout
Thursday 26 March 2015
Clockwork Indigo
The Underachievers, Flatbush ZOMBiES, CLOCKWORK INDIGOConcert
La Laiterie
Strasbourg, France
48.576202 7.729397

2 going

Add shout
Friday 27 March 2015
The Dandy WarholsConcert La Laiterie
Strasbourg, France
48.576202 7.729397

2 going

Add shout
Monday 30 March 2015
Asaf AvidanConcert La Laiterie
Strasbourg, France
48.576202 7.729397
Add shout
Friday 10 April 2015
Klub des Loosers
Guts, Doctor Flake, Chill BumpConcert
La Laiterie
Strasbourg, France
48.576202 7.729397

6 going

1 shout

Last.fm Live

Exclusive content brought to you from the Last.fm team and our very own Hype Chart.

Events in other cities