Events

Near Limoges, France
Friday 1 August 2014
Festival Ecaussysteme
-M-, Deluxe, Biga Ranx, Dub Inc., Yalta ClubFestival
Plein Air
Gignac, France
45 1.45

3 going

Add shout
Wednesday 27 August 2014
Workshop InFiné
David Neerman, Plaid, Clara Moto, Arandel, Vendredi, Felix's Machines, Tyler Pope, Lansine KouyatéFestival
La Carrière Du Normandoux
Tercé, France
46.524715 0.557062
Add shout
Monday 15 September 2014
SupersuckersConcert Mistral Palace
Valence, France
45.8833333 0.3
Add shout
Sunday 21 September 2014
Cold PumasConcert Le Phare
Limoges, France
45.828531 1.256416
Add shout
Monday 29 September 2014
SupersuckersConcert La Fourmi
Limoges, France
45.823859 1.26712
Add shout
Tuesday 30 September 2014
Rocky WoodConcert Le Phare
Limoges, France
45.828531 1.256416
Add shout
Thursday 9 October 2014
Jean-Louis AubertConcert Le Palio
Boulazac, France
45.182182 0.7623
Add shout
Friday 10 October 2014
Saint Vitus
Orange GoblinConcert
CCM John Lennon
Limoges, France
45.821038 1.284565

4 going

Add shout
Saturday 11 October 2014
Upper Klub #1
The Hacker, Maelstrom, Klash PointConcert
CCM John Lennon
Limoges, France
45.821038 1.284565
Add shout
Thursday 16 October 2014
The AggrolitesConcert CCM John Lennon
Limoges, France
45.821038 1.284565
Add shout
Friday 24 October 2014
DétroitConcert Zénith
Limoges, France
45.861268 1.280477

1 going

Add shout
Saturday 25 October 2014
Sole & DJ Pain 1
Sole, DJ Pain 1Concert
Le Zic Zinc
Limoges, France
45.830526 1.25515
Add shout
Friday 31 October 2014
Shaka PonkConcert Zénith
Limoges, France
45.861268 1.280477
Add shout
Saturday 1 November 2014
OughtConcert Le Phare
Limoges, France
45.828531 1.256416
Add shout
All For NothingConcert Le Zic Zinc
Limoges, France
45.830526 1.25515
Add shout
Monday 3 November 2014
MaybeshewillConcert Le Phare
Limoges, France
45.828531 1.256416
Add shout
Thursday 6 November 2014
69Concert Le Zic Zinc
Limoges, France
45.830526 1.25515
Add shout
Sunday 9 November 2014
Morbid AngelConcert CCM John Lennon
Limoges, France
45.821038 1.284565
Add shout
Tuesday 11 November 2014
GongConcert Centre Culturel Yves Furet
La Souterraine, France
46.235492 1.488863
Add shout
Saturday 22 November 2014
Slow Joe / Bosco Delrey
Slow Joe, Bosco DelreyConcert
CCM John Lennon
Limoges, France
45.821038 1.284565
Add shout

Festival Finder

Sign up or log in to see your musical compatibility score with each festival.
See more

Last.fm Live

Exclusive content brought to you from the Last.fm team and our very own Hype Chart.

Events in other cities