Friday 25 July 2014
Festa Chocolate 12 anos com De La Soul
De La Soul, Kamau, Flora Matos, Ogi, Don LConcert
Audio
São Paulo, Brazil
-23.528444 -46.669758

14 going

Add shout
Sunday 27 July 2014
Queremos! De La Soul
De La SoulConcert
Circo Voador
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
-22.912485 -43.18062

6 going

Add shout
Thursday 31 July 2014
Camp Bestival
Basement Jaxx, Sinéad O'Connor, De La Soul, Sophie Ellis-Bextor, James, The Skatalites, Totally Enormous Extinct Dinosaurs, Charlotte ChurchFestival
Lulworth Castle
East Lulworth, Dorset, England, United Kingdom

6 going

Add shout
Friday 1 August 2014
Kendal Calling 2014
Suede, Razorlight, Athlete, De La Soul, Reel Big Fish, Mr. Scruff, Example, Newton FaulknerFestival
Lowther Deer Park

Hackthorpe (nr Penrith),
 Cumbria, United Kingdom

23 going

1 shout
Tuesday 5 August 2014
De La SoulConcert Concorde 2
Brighton, United Kingdom
50.82012 -0.132475

2 going

Add shout
Friday 8 August 2014
De La Soul
De La SoulConcert
Sub89
Reading, United Kingdom
51.456461 -0.974592

5 going

Add shout
Saturday 16 August 2014
Summer Sonic 2014: Tokyo
Arctic Monkeys, Queen, Avril Lavigne, Pixies, Phoenix, Avenged Sevenfold, Ellie Goulding, MegadethFestival
Chiba Marine Stadium & Makuhari Messe
Chiba, Tokyo, Japan
35.6 140.1166667

198 going

3 shouts
Monday 18 August 2014
Billboard JAPAN Party X SUMMER SONIC Extra De La Soul
De La SoulConcert
Billboard Live Osaka
Osaka, Japan
34.6693585452454 135.52734375

1 going

Add shout
Thursday 21 August 2014
De La Soul
9th Wonder, RapsodyConcert
Farmer's Market @ Pioneer Park
Salt Lake City UT, United States
40.762906 -111.899792

3 going

Add shout
Friday 29 August 2014
The Big Feastival
Fatboy Slim, Kelis, Jamie Cullum, De La Soul, Stornoway, Laura Mvula, Kitty, Daisy & Lewis, Jack SavorettiFestival
Alex James’ farm
Kingham, Oxfordshire, OX7, United Kingdom

1 going

Add shout
Saturday 30 August 2014
Made In America Festival Philadelphia
Kanye West, Kings of Leon, The National, Tiësto, Spoon, J. Cole, Pharrell Williams, City and ColourFestival
Benjamin Franklin Parkway
Philadelphia, United States
39.964622 -75.17983

27 going

3 shouts
Thursday 4 September 2014
Hopscotch Music Festival
Spoon, De La Soul, St. Vincent, Mastodon, Sun Kil Moon, Death, Phosphorescent, The War on DrugsFestival
Various Venues
Raleigh NC, United States
35.772347 -78.63786

39 going

4 shouts