Thursday 9 July 2015
Splash! Festival 2015
Nicki Minaj, A$AP Rocky, Pusha T, Danny Brown, Skepta, Rustie, The Diplomats, Freddie GibbsFestival
Ferropolis
Gräfenhainichen, Germany
51.754267 12.437599

42 going

8 shouts
Openair Frauenfeld
Ludacris, Nicki Minaj, Cypress Hill, The Roots, D12, Jason Derulo, Kendrick Lamar, Tinie TempahFestival
Allmend Frauenfeld
Frauenfeld, Switzerland
47.563666 8.886429

7 going

1 shout
Saturday 18 July 2015
Mixery HipHop Open 2015
Marsimoto, A$AP Rocky, Joey Bada$$, Weekend, ASD, Eko Fresh, Kollegah, DexterFestival
Reitstadion
Stuttgart, Germany
48.79178 9.225121

10 going

Add shout
Wednesday 5 August 2015
Open Flair Festival 2015
Seether, Guano Apes, Dropkick Murphys, The Subways, Funeral for a Friend, Against Me!, Everlast, BeatsteaksFestival
Werdchen
Eschwege, Germany
51.180988 10.050192

48 going

Add shout
Thursday 6 August 2015
Rocco Del Schlacko 2015
K.I.Z., The Offspring, Dropkick Murphys, Funeral for a Friend, Against Me!, Beatsteaks, Ignite, DonotsFestival
Festivalgelände Herchenbach "Sauwasen"
Püttlingen-Köllerbach, Germany

12 going

Add shout
Friday 7 August 2015
Taubertal Festival 2015
Marteria, The Offspring, Dropkick Murphys, Funeral for a Friend, Against Me!, Everlast, Beatsteaks, MadsenFestival
Eiswiese
Rothenburg ob der Tauber, Germany
49.384381 10.159086

18 going

Add shout
Friday 14 August 2015
Highfield Festival 2015
The Offspring, The Kooks, Interpol, The Wombats, Dropkick Murphys, The Subways, Flogging Molly, MillencolinFestival
Störmthaler See
Störmthal, Germany
51.25 12.4666667

87 going

3 shouts
Saturday 15 August 2015
Marteria
ChefketConcert
Kindl Bühne Wuhlheide
Berlin, Germany
52.457607 13.544017

17 going

Add shout
Friday 21 August 2015
MarteriaConcert Elbufer
Dresden, Germany
51.056687 13.745775

9 going

Add shout
Tuesday 24 November 2015
MarsimotoConcert Docks
Hamburg, Germany
53.549368 9.964591

2 going

Add shout
Wednesday 25 November 2015
MarsimotoConcert Docks
Hamburg, Germany
53.549368 9.964591

1 going

Add shout
Friday 27 November 2015
MarsimotoConcert Moya
Rostock, Germany
54.088534 12.130947

1 going

Add shout
Saturday 28 November 2015
MarsimotoConcert Batschkapp
Frankfurt, Germany
50.159361 8.655687

5 going

Add shout
Tuesday 1 December 2015
MarsimotoConcert Arena
Vienna, Austria
48.187281 16.412927

1 going

Add shout
Monday 7 December 2015
MarsimotoConcert Tonhalle
München, Munich, Germany
48.125658 11.606584

1 going

Add shout
Thursday 10 December 2015
MarsimotoConcert Maimarktclub
Mannheim, Germany
49.468595 8.524822

2 going

Add shout
Sunday 13 December 2015
MarsimotoConcert Ringlokschuppen
Bielefeld, Germany
52.03708 8.55136

1 going

Add shout
Tuesday 15 December 2015
Green Tour 2015
MarsimotoConcert
Palladium
Cologne, Germany
50.96886 7.01513

2 going

Add shout
Saturday 19 December 2015
MarsimotoConcert Columbiahalle
Berlin, Germany

4 going

Add shout