Friday 8 August 2014
Moonrise Festival
Kaskade, RJD2, Waka Flocka Flame, Infected Mushroom, Bassnectar, Rusko, Excision, Sander van DoornFestival
Pimlico Race Course
Baltimore MD, United States
39.34902 -76.675989

3 going

Add shout
Thursday 14 August 2014
Kubana 2014
Korn, Babyshambles, Bring Me the Horizon, Matisyahu, Chase & Status, Scooter, Zebrahead, MadnessFestival
Кубана
Краснодарский край, Russian Federation
45.128225 36.905625

132 going

12 shouts
Thursday 21 August 2014
Feest in Het Park 2014
Macy Gray, CeeLo Green, Aloe Blacc, Tiga, Rusko, Booka Shade, Collie Buddz, The QemistsFestival
Tenten Donkvijver Oudenaarde
Oudenaarde, Belgium
51.200483 3.202743

1 going

Add shout
Saturday 23 August 2014
Mysteryland
Hardwell, Pendulum, Dio, Boys Noize, Kaskade, Rusko, Steve Aoki, Martin GarrixFestival
Voormalig Floriade Terrein
Haarlemmermeer, Netherlands
52.305892 4.69244

21 going

Add shout
Friday 29 August 2014
Fashion Meets Music Festival
New Found Glory, R. Kelly, Cold War Kids, Switchfoot, Local Natives, Circa Survive, Rusko, AfromanFestival
Columbus
Columbus, OH, United States

8 going

1 shout
Saturday 30 August 2014
Imagine Music Festival
RJD2, Infected Mushroom, Neon Indian, Fedde Le Grand, Rusko, Shpongle, Shwayze, EmancipatorFestival
Masquerade
Atlanta GA, United States
33.77103 -84.364537

1 going

Add shout
Friday 5 September 2014
Mystik Sanctuary Music Festival
Bassnectar, Rusko, Cash Cash, Zeds Dead, Krewella, Beats Antique, Big Gigantic, Pegboard NerdsFestival
Downtown Airpark
Oklahoma City, United States

1 going

Add shout
Thursday 11 September 2014
Rifflandia
Death Cab for Cutie, We Are Scientists, The New Pornographers, Rusko, The Airborne Toxic Event, Airbourne, The Skatalites, Born RuffiansFestival
Various Venues
Victoria, Canada
48.427851 -123.364772
Add shout
Thursday 2 October 2014
RuskoConcert Segredo
Madison, United States
43.073351 -89.396873
Add shout
Friday 3 October 2014
Rusko
hydeeConcert
The Hoxton
Toronto, Canada
43.643505 -79.402314

1 going

Add shout
Saturday 4 October 2014
Bass Center VIII
Bassnectar, Rusko, Big Gigantic, Paper DiamondConcert
Madison Square Garden
New York NY, United States
40.677885 -73.897424

3 going

Add shout
Thursday 9 October 2014
RuskoConcert Elektricity Nightclub
Pontiac, Detroit, United States
42.636254 -83.291625
Add shout
Friday 10 October 2014
Rusko
Alex Young, Gent & Jawns, ZeboConcert
The Mid
Chicago, United States
41.887135 -87.64781
Add shout
Saturday 11 October 2014
RuskoConcert The Loft at Barfly
Minneapolis MN, United States
44.977412 -93.274927
Add shout
Thursday 16 October 2014
RuskoConcert Sutra
Costa Mesa, Los Angeles, United States
33.64183 -117.918534
Add shout
Friday 17 October 2014
RuskoConcert Exchange LA
Los Angeles, United States
34.074457 -118.34437
Add shout
Saturday 18 October 2014
RuskoConcert bassmnt
San Diego, United States
32.715244 -117.160968
Add shout
Thursday 23 October 2014
RuskoConcert Vulcan Gas Company
Austin, Texas, United States
29.84528 -96.32556
Add shout
Friday 24 October 2014
RuskoConcert Limelight
Houston, United States
Add shout
Thursday 30 October 2014
RuskoConcert 1015 Folsom
San Francisco CA, United States
37.778048 -122.405681
Add shout
Wednesday 5 November 2014
RuskoConcert Paradise Rock Club
Boston MA, United States
42.351784 -71.119549
Add shout
Thursday 6 November 2014
RuskoConcert The Westcott Theater
Syracuse, United States
43.041249 -76.119456
Add shout
Friday 7 November 2014
RuskoConcert Club Zoo
Pittsburgh PA, United States
40.449984 -79.987413
Add shout
Saturday 8 November 2014
RuskoConcert Town Ballroom
Buffalo, United States
42.893094 -78.871579
Add shout
Sunday 9 November 2014
RuskoConcert U Street Music Hall
Washington DC, United States
38.917202 -77.027764

2 going

Add shout