Saturday 1 August 2015
Electric Adventure Bloom
Pretty Lights, Kid Ink, Bingo Players, Rank 1, Zomboy, Dillon Francis, A-TRAK, Morgan PageFestival
Atlantic City Beach Front
Atlantic City, United States

2 going

Add shout
Sunday 30 August 2015
Chris Brown / Kid Ink - One Hell of a Nite
Chris Brown, Omarion, Kid Ink, Fetty Wap, Teyana TaylorConcert
Nikon at Jones Beach Theater
Wantagh, New York, United States
40.601022 -73.502379

1 going

Add shout
Thursday 3 September 2015
Chris Brown
Omarion, Kid Ink, Fetty Wap, Teyana TaylorConcert
American Airlines Arena
Miami FL, United States
25.781121 -80.189198

1 going

Add shout
Friday 4 September 2015
Chris Brown
Omarion, Kid Ink, Fetty Wap, Teyana TaylorConcert
MidFlorida Credit Union Amphitheatre
Tampa, United States
27.989543 -82.371035
Add shout
Thursday 17 September 2015
One Hell of a Nite Tour
Chris Brown, Omarion, Kid Ink, Fetty Wap, Teyana TaylorConcert
Sleep Train Amphitheatre
Chula Vista, CA, Tijuana, United States
32.588091 -117.00583

1 going

Add shout
Friday 18 September 2015
Chris Brown: One Hell of a Nite Tour
Chris Brown, Omarion, Kid Ink, Fetty Wap, Teyana TaylorConcert
Honda Center (formerly Arrowhead Pond…
Anaheim, Los Angeles CA, United States
33.80618 -117.876477

2 going

Add shout
Sunday 25 October 2015
Kid InkConcert TivoliVredenburg
Utrecht, Netherlands
52.092875 5.113559

2 going

Add shout
Tuesday 3 November 2015
Kid InkConcert Zenith
Munich, Germany
48.19582 11.60423
Add shout
Tuesday 10 November 2015
Kid InkConcert Pumpehuset
København V, Copenhagen, Denmark
55.676892 12.564992
Add shout
Wednesday 11 November 2015
Kid InkConcert Train
Århus C, Denmark
56.152369 10.212318
Add shout