Wednesday 31 December 2014
Tyler, the CreatorConcert Club Nokia
Los Angeles, United States
34.042579 -118.267565

1 going

Add shout
Sunday 26 April 2015
Madball
Stick to Your Guns, Trash Talk, Deez Nuts, Being As An OceanConcert
Amager Bio
København S, Copenhagen, Denmark
55.65832 12.608814
Add shout
Monday 27 April 2015
Stick to Your Guns
Trash Talk, Deez Nuts, Being As An OceanConcert
Sub Scene
Oslo, Norway
59.911925 10.745363

1 going

Add shout
Tuesday 28 April 2015
Stick to Your Guns
Trash Talk, Deez Nuts, Being As An OceanConcert
En Arena
Stockholm, Sweden
1 shout
Wednesday 29 April 2015
Gothenburg Hardcore Fest 2015
Stick to Your Guns, Trash Talk, Deez Nuts, Being As An Ocean, Vi Som Älskade Varandra Så Mycket, Alenah, Young Mountain, EldstadFestival
Arena 29
Göteborg, Sweden

2 going

Add shout
Thursday 30 April 2015
Stick to Your Guns
Trash Talk, Deez Nuts, Being As An OceanConcert
Uebel & Gefährlich
Hamburg, Germany
53.557276 9.969826

6 going

Add shout
Friday 1 May 2015
Groezrock 2015
Atreyu, Social Distortion, Millencolin, Against Me!, Lagwagon, The Early November, Suicide Silence, RefusedFestival
De Vlessenhoeve
Meerhout, Belgium
51.112124 5.104183

110 going

11 shouts
Tuesday 5 May 2015
Stick to Your Guns
Trash Talk, Deez Nuts, Being As An OceanConcert
The Cathouse
Glasgow, United Kingdom
55.858688 -4.257013
Add shout
Wednesday 6 May 2015
Stick to Your Guns
Trash Talk, Deez Nuts, Being As An OceanConcert
Student Central
London, United Kingdom

2 going

Add shout
Thursday 7 May 2015
Deez Nuts
Stick to Your Guns, Trash Talk, Being As An OceanConcert
Glazart
Paris, France
48.899382 2.386851

1 going

Add shout
Friday 8 May 2015
Stick to Your Guns
Trash Talk, Deez Nuts, Being As An OceanConcert
Warm Audio
Décines-Charpieu, France
45.766628 4.943757
Add shout
Saturday 9 May 2015
Deez Nuts
Stick to Your Guns, Trash Talk, Being As An OceanConcert
Vidia International Rock Club
Cesena, Italy
44.109162 12.200456

3 going

Add shout
Sunday 10 May 2015
Deez Nuts
Stick to Your Guns, Trash Talk, Being As An OceanConcert
Live Forum
Assago, Milan, Italy
45.42101 9.121228

1 going

Add shout
Monday 11 May 2015
Stick to Your Guns
Trash Talk, Deez Nuts, Being As An OceanConcert
Gala Hala
Ljubljana, Slovenia
46.051356 14.501025

3 going

Add shout
Tuesday 12 May 2015
Stick to Your Guns
Trash Talk, Deez Nuts, Being As An OceanConcert
Arena
Vienna, Austria
48.187281 16.412927

9 going

Add shout
Wednesday 13 May 2015
STICK TO YOUR GUNS (USA), DEEZ NUTS (AUS), TRASH TALK (USA), BEING AS AN OCEAN (USA)
Stick to Your Guns, Trash Talk, Deez Nuts, Being As An OceanConcert
A38
Budapest, Hungary
47.491724 19.067671

6 going

Add shout
Thursday 14 May 2015
Stick to Your Guns
Trash Talk, Deez Nuts, Being As An OceanConcert
Explosiv
Graz, Austria
47.077089 15.416978

1 going

Add shout
Friday 15 May 2015
Stick to Your Guns
Trash Talk, Deez Nuts, Being As An OceanConcert
Posthalle
Würzburg, Germany
49.801581 9.933894

1 going

Add shout
Saturday 16 May 2015
Stick to Your Guns
Trash Talk, Deez Nuts, Being As An OceanConcert
Astra
Berlin, Germany
52.507093 13.451836

1 going

Add shout
Sunday 17 May 2015
STICK TO YOUR GUNS | DEEZ NUTS | BEING AS AN OCEAN | TRASH TALK
Stick to Your Guns, Trash Talk, Deez Nuts, Being As An OceanConcert
Hydrozagadka
Warszawa, Warsaw, Poland
52.195905 20.996152

43 going

1 shout
Monday 18 May 2015
STICK TO YOUR GUNS / DEEZ NUTS / TRASH TALK / BEING AS AN OCEAN
Stick to Your Guns, Trash Talk, Deez Nuts, Being As An OceanConcert
Lucerna Music Bar
Praha, Czech Republic
50.081417 14.425301

25 going

Add shout
Tuesday 19 May 2015
Stick to Your Guns
Trash Talk, Deez Nuts, Being As An OceanConcert
Weekender
Innsbruck, Austria
47.257813 11.396087
Add shout
Wednesday 20 May 2015
Stick to Your Guns
Trash Talk, Deez Nuts, Being As An OceanConcert
Rosenhof
Osnabrück, Germany
52.26561 8.05315
Add shout
Thursday 21 May 2015
Stick To Your Guns EU Tour 2015
Stick to Your Guns, Trash Talk, Deez Nuts, Being As An OceanConcert
Substage
Karlsruhe, Germany
53.65 12.8

3 going

Add shout