Friday 15 May 2015
AstronautalisConcert Elfer Music Club
Frankfurt am Main, Frankfurt, Germany
50.159494 8.655622

1 going

Add shout
Saturday 16 May 2015
AstronautalisConcert Gleis 22
Münster, Germany
51.953672 7.631437

4 going

Add shout
Sunday 17 May 2015
AstronautalisConcert Cafe Glocksee
Hannover, Germany
52.371725 9.72088

3 going

1 shout
Tuesday 19 May 2015
AstronautalisConcert Orangehouse
Munich, Germany
48.12875 11.53441

1 going

Add shout
Thursday 21 May 2015
AstronautalisConcert Kantine/Berghain
Berlin, Germany
52.511137 13.441351

7 going

Add shout
Friday 22 May 2015
5. Maifeld Derby
José González, Róisín Murphy, Mew, Twin Shadow, Thee Oh Sees, Foxygen, Iceage, The Soft MoonFestival
Maimarktgelände
Mannheim, Germany
49.46924 8.52269

96 going

2 shouts
AstronautalisConcert Groovestation
Dresden, Germany
51.066556 13.749486

7 going

Add shout
Saturday 23 May 2015
AstronautalisConcert Kulturzentrum Lagerhaus
Bremen, Germany
53.071986 8.822485
Add shout
Monday 25 May 2015
AstronautalisConcert Paradiso
Amsterdam, Netherlands
52.362287 4.883965

2 going

Add shout
Wednesday 27 May 2015
AstronautalisConcert 100 Club
London, United Kingdom
51.516215 -0.135333

9 going

Add shout
Friday 29 May 2015
AstronautalisConcert Espace B
Paris, France
48.89322 2.384374

3 going

Add shout
Friday 5 June 2015
AstronautalisConcert Kraftfeld
Winterthur, Zurich, Switzerland
47.494777 8.717944
Add shout
Tuesday 9 June 2015
AstronautalisConcert Arena
Vienna, Austria
48.187281 16.412927
Add shout
Thursday 25 June 2015
Fusion Festival 2015
Astronautalis, Jaya the Cat, Sleaford Mods, The Riots, Braindead, Noura Mint Seymali, Cabadzi, The AutonomadsFestival
Kulturkosmos
Lärz, Germany
53.329182 12.722083

69 going

3 shouts