Saturday 7 February 2015
Monster MagnetConcert Kulturfabrik Lyss
Lyss, Berne, Switzerland
47.080614 7.294438

1 going

Add shout
Tuesday 10 February 2015
Monster MagnetConcert Burgerweeshuis
Deventer, Netherlands
52.254341 6.155862

6 going

Add shout
Thursday 12 February 2015
Monster MagnetConcert Muziekcentrum TRIX
Antwerpen, Antwerp, Belgium
51.219252 4.448517
Add shout
Saturday 14 February 2015
Monster MagnetConcert The Garage
Glasgow, United Kingdom
55.866322 -4.268988

2 going

Add shout
Sunday 15 February 2015
Monster Magnet
Monster MagnetConcert
Electric Ballroom
London, United Kingdom
51.539745 -0.143038

1 going

1 shout
Wednesday 18 February 2015
Monster MagnetConcert Effenaar
Eindhoven, Netherlands
51.441739 5.483214

1 going

Add shout
Wednesday 25 February 2015
Monster MagnetConcert Schlachthof
Bremen, Germany
53.088187 8.81007
Add shout
Thursday 26 February 2015
Monster MagnetConcert Capitol
Hannover, Germany
52.36822 9.72056

1 going

Add shout
Thursday 23 April 2015
Desertfest Berlin 2015
Orange Goblin, Red Fang, My Sleeping Karma, Mountain WitchFestival
Astra
Berlin, Germany
52.507093 13.451836

25 going

Add shout
Friday 24 April 2015
Desertfest London 2015
Sleep, Orange Goblin, Red Fang, Minsk, Black Cobra, My Sleeping Karma, Noothgrush, DopethroneFestival
Camden
London, United Kingdom
51.5 -0.1166667

87 going

2 shouts