Friday 29 May 2015
Rock im Revier
Muse, Metallica, Incubus, Limp Bizkit, Kiss, Judas Priest, Faith No More, Within TemptationFestival
Veltins-Arena
Gelsenkirchen, Germany
51.55667 7.061722

123 going

22 shouts
Rockavaria
Muse, Metallica, Incubus, Limp Bizkit, Kiss, The Hives, Judas Priest, Faith No MoreFestival
Olympiapark
München, Germany
49.55 11.5833333

141 going

6 shouts
Thursday 9 July 2015
Dream Theater
Devin Townsend Project, HakenConcert
Kunst!rasen Gronau
Bonn, Germany
50.717167 7.133002

13 going

1 shout
Saturday 11 July 2015
Be Prog! My Friend
Riverside, Katatonia, Meshuggah, Camel, Devin Townsend Project, Ihsahn, IQ, The AlgorithmFestival
Poble Espanyol
Barcelona, Spain
41.369445 2.148083

126 going

30 shouts
Sunday 12 July 2015
Devin Townsend ProjectConcert l'Atabal
Biarritz, France
43.46 -1.539905
Add shout
Thursday 16 July 2015
Castle Party 2015
Juno Reactor, Paradise Lost, L'Âme Immortelle, Antimatter, Psyche, Nachtmahr, Zombina and the Skeletones, WardrunaFestival
Zamek
Bolków, Poland
51.3166667 18.6333333

334 going

59 shouts
Velnio Akmuo 2015
Katatonia, Maybeshewill, Radio Moscow, Kataklysm, Motorama, Greenleaf, Suicidal Angels, Lost SocietyFestival
Dainuvos slėnis
Anykščiai, Lithuania
55.5333333 25.1

77 going

1 shout
Friday 17 July 2015
Devin Townsend ProjectConcert RockPlanet
Pinarella di Cervia, Italy
44.240118 12.360116
Add shout
Saturday 18 July 2015
Midsummer Dream - A night with Anathema and Devin Townsend Project
Anathema, Devin Townsend ProjectConcert
Fabrique
Milano, Italy

1 going

Add shout
Sunday 19 July 2015
Metaldays 2015
Dream Theater, Sepultura, Fear Factory, Arch Enemy, Black Label Society, Hatebreed, Accept, QueensrÿcheFestival
Sotočje
Tolmin, Slovenia
46.1863889 13.7361111

160 going

14 shouts
Thursday 23 July 2015
Blue Skies of Europe
Devin Townsend ProjectConcert
Bi Nuu
Berlin, Germany
52.50123 13.44121

2 going

Add shout
Saturday 25 July 2015
Stonehenge 2015
Marduk, Devin Townsend Project, Taake, Vital Remains, Hirax, Master, Broken Hope, WehrmachtFestival
De Buze
Steenwijk, Netherlands
52.784641 6.118312

40 going

5 shouts
Wednesday 5 August 2015
Brutal Assault XX
Sepultura, Ill Niño, Soulfly, Cradle of Filth, Katatonia, Kreator, Cannibal Corpse, Suicide SilenceFestival
Vojenská pevnost Josefov
Jaroměř-Josefov, Czech Republic
50.352114 15.913681

975 going

553 shouts
Friday 7 August 2015
Heavy Montreal 2015
Korn, Slipknot, Bullet for My Valentine, Iggy Pop, Billy Talent, Faith No More, NOFX, Within TemptationFestival
Parc Jean Drapeau
Montréal, Montreal QC, Canada
45.503602 -73.529434

24 going

7 shouts
Thursday 13 August 2015
Summer Breeze 2015
Nightwish, Trivium, Sepultura, Opeth, Mastodon, Cradle of Filth, Hatebreed, Sonic SyndicateFestival
Flugplatz des Aeroclubs Dinkelsbühl
Dinkelsbühl, Germany
49.064071 10.399418

213 going

23 shouts
Monday 17 August 2015
Paradise Lost
Nailed To ObscurityConcert
Forum
Bielefeld, Germany
52.030382 8.529137

2 going

Add shout
Saturday 29 August 2015
%100 METAL FEST : HEADBANGERS' WEEKEND
Kreator, Mastodon, Arch Enemy, Katatonia, Ensiferum, Therion, Moonspell, At the GatesFestival
Maçka Küçükçiftlik Park
Maçka, Istanbul, Turkey
41.062786068733 28.98193359375

119 going

2 shouts
Sunday 27 September 2015
'The Plague Within Ireland' 2015
Paradise LostConcert
The Academy
Dublin 1, Ireland
Add shout
Monday 28 September 2015
The Plague Within - Europe 2015
Paradise LostConcert
Limelight
Belfast, Ireland
54.592939 -5.928624
Add shout
Wednesday 30 September 2015
Paradise LostConcert Academy 2
Manchester, United Kingdom
53.464044 -2.25063

4 going

Add shout
Thursday 1 October 2015
Paradise LostConcert The Garage
Glasgow, United Kingdom
55.866322 -4.268988

3 going

Add shout
Saturday 3 October 2015
Paradise LostConcert Wulfrun Hall
Wolverhampton, Birmingham, United Kingdom
52.5868 -2.13045

3 going

Add shout
Sunday 4 October 2015
Paradise LostConcert Koko
London, United Kingdom
51.53469 -0.138434

7 going

Add shout
Monday 5 October 2015
The Plague Within - Europe 2015
Paradise LostConcert
Live Music Hall
Cologne, Germany
50.94909 6.91009

4 going

Add shout
Tuesday 6 October 2015
The Plague Within - Europe 2015
Paradise LostConcert
Muziekcentrum TRIX
Antwerpen, Antwerp, Belgium
51.219252 4.448517

2 going

Add shout