Today
Vivaldi L’estro Armonico
Handel And Haydn Society, Aisslinn NoskyConcert
NEC's Jordan Hall
Boston, United States
42.341006 -71.085998
Add shout
Sunday 2 November 2014
Vivaldi L’estro Armonico
Handel And Haydn Society, Aisslinn NoskyConcert
NEC's Jordan Hall
Boston, United States
42.341006 -71.085998
Add shout
Friday 28 November 2014
Handel Messiah
Handel And Haydn SocietyConcert
Symphony Hall
Boston MA, United States
42.342769 -71.084953
Add shout
Saturday 29 November 2014
Handel Messiah
Handel And Haydn SocietyConcert
Symphony Hall
Boston MA, United States
42.342769 -71.084953
Add shout
Sunday 30 November 2014
Handel Messiah
Handel And Haydn SocietyConcert
Symphony Hall
Boston MA, United States
42.342769 -71.084953
Add shout
Thursday 18 December 2014
A Bach Christmas
Handel And Haydn SocietyConcert
NEC's Jordan Hall
Boston, United States
42.341006 -71.085998
Add shout
Sunday 21 December 2014
A Bach Christmas
Handel And Haydn SocietyConcert
NEC's Jordan Hall
Boston, United States
42.341006 -71.085998

1 going

1 shout
Friday 23 January 2015
Haydn: Symphonies and Concerto
Handel And Haydn Society, Aisslinn NoskyConcert
NEC's Jordan Hall
Boston, United States
42.341006 -71.085998
Add shout
Sunday 25 January 2015
Haydn: Symphonies and Concerto
Handel And Haydn Society, Aisslinn NoskyConcert
NEC's Jordan Hall
Boston, United States
42.341006 -71.085998
Add shout
Friday 13 February 2015
Mozart and Beethoven
Handel And Haydn SocietyConcert
NEC's Jordan Hall
Boston, United States
42.341006 -71.085998
Add shout
Saturday 14 February 2015
Mozart and Beethoven
Handel And Haydn SocietyConcert
NEC's Jordan Hall
Boston, United States
42.341006 -71.085998
Add shout
Sunday 15 February 2015
Mozart and Beethoven
Handel And Haydn SocietyConcert
NEC's Jordan Hall
Boston, United States
42.341006 -71.085998
Add shout
Friday 6 March 2015
Mendelssohn Elijah
Handel And Haydn SocietyConcert
Symphony Hall
Boston MA, United States
42.342769 -71.084953
Add shout
Sunday 8 March 2015
Mendelssohn Elijah
Handel And Haydn SocietyConcert
Symphony Hall
Boston MA, United States
42.342769 -71.084953
Add shout
Friday 27 March 2015
Bach St. Matthew Passion
Handel And Haydn SocietyConcert
Symphony Hall
Boston MA, United States
42.342769 -71.084953
Add shout
Sunday 29 March 2015
Bach St. Matthew Passion
Handel And Haydn SocietyConcert
Symphony Hall
Boston MA, United States
42.342769 -71.084953

1 going

Add shout
Friday 1 May 2015
Haydn The Creation
Handel And Haydn SocietyConcert
Symphony Hall
Boston MA, United States
42.342769 -71.084953
Add shout
Sunday 3 May 2015
Haydn The Creation
Handel And Haydn SocietyConcert
Symphony Hall
Boston MA, United States
42.342769 -71.084953
Add shout