Friday 21 August 2015
Belsonic
Stereophonics, The CoronasConcert
Custom House Square
Belfast, Ireland
54.601681 -5.923467

4 going

Add shout
Saturday 22 August 2015
V Festival 2015
Calvin Harris, The Kooks, Kasabian, Ellie Goulding, Stereophonics, The Script, Marina & the Diamonds, Echo & the BunnymenFestival
Hylands Park
Chelmsford, United Kingdom
51.717758 0.452139

20 going

2 shouts
V Festival 2015
Calvin Harris, The Kooks, Kasabian, Ellie Goulding, Stereophonics, The Script, Marina & the Diamonds, Echo & the BunnymenFestival
Weston Park
Stafford, United Kingdom
52.691026 -2.276298

7 going

Add shout
Wednesday 26 August 2015
Zürich Openair 2015
The Libertines, The Kooks, Kasabian, Interpol, Fatboy Slim, Stereophonics, Hot Chip, SkrillexFestival
Festivalgelände
Rümlang, Zurich, Switzerland
47.454011 8.536571

43 going

Add shout
Zürich Openair 2015
The Libertines, The Kooks, Kasabian, Interpol, Fatboy Slim, Stereophonics, Hot Chip, SkrillexFestival
Festivalgelände
Rümlang, Zurich, Switzerland
47.454011 8.536571
Add shout
Friday 28 August 2015
Rock en Seine 2015
The Offspring, Kasabian, The Chemical Brothers, Interpol, Stereophonics, Hot Chip, The Libertines, Marina & the DiamondsFestival
Domaine National de Saint-Cloud
Saint-Cloud, France
48.843549 2.219614

215 going

11 shouts
Saturday 12 September 2015
Lollapalooza Berlin 2015
Muse, Franz Ferdinand, Fatboy Slim, Belle and Sebastian, Stereophonics, Hot Chip, The Libertines, Brand NewFestival
Flughafen Tempelhof
Berlin, Germany
52.475027 13.403259

427 going

38 shouts
Saturday 3 October 2015
StereophonicsConcert Docks
Hamburg, Germany
53.549368 9.964591

5 going

Add shout
Sunday 4 October 2015
StereophonicsConcert Gibson
Frankfurt am Main, Frankfurt, Germany
50.114246 8.682727

3 going

Add shout
Thursday 8 October 2015
Stereophonics
StereophonicsConcert
Den Atelier
Luxembourg, Luxembourg
49.598622 6.126355

1 going

Add shout
Sunday 11 October 2015
StereophonicsConcert Paradiso
Amsterdam, Netherlands
52.362287 4.883965

9 going

1 shout
Monday 12 October 2015
Stereophonics
StereophonicsConcert
013
Tilburg, Netherlands
51.557655 5.092867

6 going

1 shout
Tuesday 13 October 2015
StereophonicsConcert Live Music Hall
Cologne, Germany
50.94909 6.91009

2 going

Add shout
Thursday 15 October 2015
StereophonicsConcert Theaterfabrik/Optimolwerke
München, Germany
Add shout
Friday 16 October 2015
StereophonicsConcert Gasometer
Vienna, Austria
48.185416 16.417343

5 going

Add shout
Tuesday 20 October 2015
StereophonicsConcert Alcatraz
Milano, Milan, Italy
45.494282 9.182612

3 going

Add shout