Related Events

Friday 1 August 2014
Kate Miller-HeidkeConcert Astor Theatre
Mt Lawley, Australia
-31.93401 115.872111

2 going

Add shout
Saturday 2 August 2014
Kate Miller-HeidkeConcert Bird In Hand Winery
Adelaide, Australia
-34.959127 138.891273
Add shout
Thursday 7 August 2014
Kate Miller-HeidkeConcert The Empire Church Theatre
Toowoomba, Queensland, Australia
-27.562931 151.955872
Add shout
Friday 8 August 2014
Kate Miller-HeidkeConcert QPAC Concert Hall
Brisbane, Australia
-27.475735 153.019611

1 going

Add shout
Saturday 9 August 2014
Kate Miller-HeidkeConcert The Tanks Arts Centre
Cairns, Australia
Add shout
Sunday 10 August 2014
Kate Miller-HeidkeConcert The Mackay Entertainment Convention…
Mackay, Queensland, Australia
Add shout
Tuesday 12 August 2014
Kate Miller-HeidkeConcert Capitol Theatre, Level 1, Centrepoint…
NSW 2340, Australia
Add shout
Wednesday 13 August 2014
Kate Miller-HeidkeConcert Dubbo Regional Theatre
Dubbo, Australia
Add shout
Thursday 14 August 2014
Kate Miller-HeidkeConcert Orange Civic Theatre
Orange, Australia
Add shout
Friday 15 August 2014
Kate Miller-Heidke
Ryan KeenConcert
The Concourse Chatswood
Chatswood, Sydney, Australia
-33.795942 151.184211

3 going

Add shout
Saturday 16 August 2014
Kate Miller-HeidkeConcert The Joan Sutherland Performing Arts…
Penrith, NSW, Sydney, Australia
-33.75132 150.690254
Add shout
Wednesday 20 August 2014
Kate Miller-HeidkeConcert Sawtell RSL
Sawtell, Australia
-30.362249 153.10264
Add shout
Thursday 21 August 2014
Kate Miller-HeidkeConcert The Glasshouse
Port Macquarie, Australia
Add shout
Friday 22 August 2014
Kate Miller-HeidkeConcert City Hall
Newcastle, Australia
-32.92757 151.772136
Add shout
Saturday 23 August 2014
Kate Miller-HeidkeConcert Canberra Theatre
Civic Square, London Circuit, Canberra, ACT 2608, Australia
-35.28122 149.131032
Add shout
Tuesday 26 August 2014
Kate Miller-HeidkeConcert Illawarra Performing Arts Centre
Wollongong, NSW, Australia
-34.426486 150.898375
Add shout
Thursday 28 August 2014
Kate Miller-HeidkeConcert Performing Arts Centre
Wangaratta, Australia
Add shout
Friday 29 August 2014
LodeStar Festival 2014
The Hoosiers, The Sunshine Underground, Delays, Submotion Orchestra, Lucius, Little Barrie, RÜFÜS, Public Service BroadcastingFestival
Lode, Cambridgeshire
Cambridge, United Kingdom
52.2 0.1166667

4 going

3 shouts
Kate Miller-Heidke
Ryan KeenConcert
Elisabeth Murdoch Hall, Melbourne…
Southbank, VIC, Melbourne, Australia
-37.823635 144.967317

2 going

Add shout
Saturday 30 August 2014
Kate Miller-HeidkeConcert Princess Theatre
Launceston, Australia
Add shout
Friday 12 September 2014
Kate Miller-HeidkeConcert The Louisiana
Bristol, United Kingdom
51.44669 -2.596431
Add shout
Friday 3 October 2014
Desert Stars Festival
The Dandy Warhols, The Telescopes, Ringo Deathstarr, Little Barrie, LSD and the Search for God, He's My Brother She's My Sister, Stripmall Architecture, Miranda Lee RichardsFestival
Pappy & Harriet's
Pioneertown, CA, United States
34.15469 -116.488566

4 going

Add shout