Saturday 8 November 2014
Hooded Menace
Dragged Into Sunlight, Resurgency, DecrepidConcert
The Dome
London, United Kingdom
51.558121 -0.138236

30 going

Add shout
Sunday 9 November 2014
Dragged Into Sunlight
Bong, Necro Deathmort, 11 PARANOIAS, GholdConcert
Exchange
Bristol, United Kingdom
51.455931 -2.583023

9 going

Add shout
Tuesday 11 November 2014
Dragged Into Sunlight
VVOVNDS, Slowly We RotConcert
Decadance
Gent, Ghent, Belgium
51.0398 3.725638

14 going

Add shout
Wednesday 12 November 2014
Dragged Into Sunlight
Fange, RvinesConcert
Le Klub
Paris, France
48.859008 2.347799

6 going

Add shout
Thursday 13 November 2014
Dragged Into SunlightConcert Pavillons Sauvages
Toulouse, France
43.61641 1.429646
Add shout
Friday 14 November 2014
Dragged Into SunlightConcert Sala Mogambo
Pasaia, Donostia-San Sebastián, Spain
43.324954 -1.937918

2 going

Add shout
Saturday 15 November 2014
Dragged Into Sunlight
Veils, TORT, Bacteria ForteConcert
Estraperlo Club del Ritme
Badalona, Barcelona, Spain
41.458716 2.261297

4 going

Add shout
Sunday 16 November 2014
Dragged Into SunlightConcert The Black Sheep
Montpellier, France
43.614041 3.88064

1 going

Add shout
Monday 17 November 2014
Dragged Into SunlightConcert Freakout Club
Bologna, Italy
44.504882 11.354729

2 going

Add shout
Tuesday 18 November 2014
Dragged Into SunlightConcert Sidro Club
Savignano sul Rubicone, Italy
44.089322 12.37889
Add shout
Wednesday 19 November 2014
Dragged Into SunlightConcert Le Romandie
Lausanne, Switzerland
46.52008 6.631545
Add shout
Thursday 20 November 2014
Dragged Into SunlightConcert Lo-Fi
Milano, Milan, Italy
45.441097 9.236685

3 going

Add shout
Friday 21 November 2014
Dragged Into SunlightConcert Immerhin
Würzburg, Germany
49.78763 9.93757
Add shout
Saturday 22 November 2014
Dragged Into Sunlight
Sagittarius A, Lovci lebekConcert
Kokpit kafe
Praha, Czech Republic
50.092945 14.409065

14 going

1 shout
Sunday 23 November 2014
Dragged Into Sunlight
Leave the Planet, Coctail TwinsConcert
ExZess
Frankfurt am Main, Frankfurt, Germany
50.12368 8.64152

5 going

Add shout
Monday 24 November 2014
Dragged Into SunlightConcert Ciemna Strona Miasta
Wrocław, Poland
51.105369 17.04835

7 going

1 shout
Tuesday 25 November 2014
Dragged Into SunlightConcert Cassiopeia
Berlin, Germany
52.507158 13.454701

5 going

Add shout
Wednesday 26 November 2014
Dragged Into Sunlight
WeakConcert
KB18
København V, Copenhagen, Denmark
55.66598 12.558768

3 going

Add shout
Thursday 27 November 2014
Dragged Into SunlightConcert Bambi galore
Hamburg, Germany
53.542172 10.109923

1 going

Add shout
Friday 28 November 2014
Dragged Into Sunlight
hemelbestormerConcert
dB's studio
Utrecht, Netherlands
52.101687 5.088289

20 going

Add shout
Saturday 29 November 2014
Into Darkness 2014
Code, Aeternus, Ataraxie, Dragged Into Sunlight, Faal, Alkerdeel, Ethraid EngrinFestival
Poppodium Romein
Leeuwarden, Netherlands
53.201854 5.793814

11 going

1 shout
Thursday 21 May 2015
Maryland Deathfest XIII
Amorphis, Napalm Death, Sodom, Neurosis, Bloodbath, Obituary, Suffocation, Metal ChurchFestival
MDF
Baltimore, MD, United States

138 going

36 shouts