Saturday 12 September 2015
The Mountain Goats
Kate KennedyConcert
First United Methodist Church
Ames, IA, United States

1 going

Add shout
Thursday 12 November 2015
The Mountain Goats
The Weather StationConcert
Brudenell Social Club
Leeds, United Kingdom
53.810082 -1.56983

13 going

Add shout
Friday 13 November 2015
The Mountain Goats
The Weather StationConcert
The Art School
Glasgow, United Kingdom

8 going

Add shout
Saturday 14 November 2015
The Mountain Goats
The Weather StationConcert
Whelan's
Baile Átha Cliath, Dublin, Ireland
53.336603 -6.265662

18 going

Add shout
Sunday 15 November 2015
The Mountain GoatsConcert Gorilla
Manchester, United Kingdom
53.476216 -2.237042

19 going

Add shout
Tuesday 17 November 2015
The Mountain Goats
The Weather StationConcert
Trinity Centre
Bristol, United Kingdom
51.458125 -2.576347

5 going

1 shout
Wednesday 18 November 2015
The Mountain Goats
The Weather StationConcert
Komedia
Brighton, United Kingdom
50.825034 -0.139379

2 going

Add shout
Thursday 19 November 2015
The Mountain Goats
The Mountain Goats, The Weather StationConcert
Shepherds Bush Empire
London, United Kingdom
51.503485 -0.224181

25 going

Add shout
Friday 20 November 2015
Autumn Falls 2015: The Mountain Goats
The Mountain Goats, The Weather StationConcert
Botanique
Brussels, Belgium
50.854692 4.366306

8 going

Add shout
Sunday 22 November 2015
The Mountain GoatsConcert Paradiso Noord, Tolhuistuin
Amsterdam, Netherlands

9 going

Add shout