Today
The DarknessConcert The Royal
Valentia Island, Ireland

1 going

Add shout
Friday 6 March 2015
The DarknessConcert The Spirit Store
Dundalk, Ireland
54.009042 -6.389901
Add shout
Saturday 7 March 2015
The DarknessConcert Nerve Centre
Derry, United Kingdom
54.997938 -7.323321

1 going

Add shout
Sunday 8 March 2015
The DarknessConcert Whelan's
Baile Átha Cliath, Dublin, Ireland
53.336603 -6.265662

3 going

Add shout
Tuesday 10 March 2015
The DarknessConcert DCU
Dublin, Ireland
53.38932 -6.265566
Add shout
Wednesday 11 March 2015
The DarknessConcert NUI Maynooth
Co. Kildare, Ireland
Add shout
Friday 13 March 2015
The DarknessConcert Monroe's Tavern
Galway City, Ireland
53.270087 -9.057642

1 going

Add shout
Saturday 14 March 2015
The DarknessConcert Dolan's Warehouse
Limerick, Ireland
52.658847 -8.638418
Add shout
Sunday 15 March 2015
The DarknessConcert The Bridge House Hotel
Tullamore, Co. Offally, Ireland
Add shout
Tuesday 17 March 2015
The DarknessConcert Cyprus Avenue
Cork, Ireland
51.899018 -8.470102
Add shout
Wednesday 18 March 2015
The DarknessConcert O'Keeffe's, Clonmel
Tipperary, Ireland
52.4733333 -8.1558333
Add shout
Thursday 19 March 2015
The DarknessConcert Judge Roy Beans
Newbridge, Ireland

1 going

Add shout
Thursday 23 April 2015
Cheek To Cheek Tour
Lady Gaga, Tony Bennett, Tony Bennett & Lady GagaConcert
The Moody Theater
Austin, United States
30.230378 -97.758325

2 going

Add shout
Friday 24 April 2015
Tony Bennett & Lady Gaga
Lady Gaga, Tony BennettConcert
Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion
The Woodlands, Houston TX, United States
30.161593 -95.464029

1 going

Add shout
Monday 25 May 2015
Cheek To Cheek Tour
Lady Gaga, Tony Bennett & Lady Gaga, Tonny BennettConcert
Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver BC, Canada
49.279925 -123.112413

1 going

Add shout
Tuesday 26 May 2015
Cheek To Cheek Tour
Lady Gaga, Tony Bennett, Tonny Bennet & Lady GagaConcert
Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Vancouver BC, Canada
49.279925 -123.112413

1 going

Add shout
Thursday 28 May 2015
Tony Bennett & Lady Gaga
Lady Gaga, Tony BennettConcert
Concord Pavilion
Concord, United States
37.960355 -121.939656

1 going

Add shout
Friday 29 May 2015
Der Ring - Grüne Hölle Rock
Muse, Metallica, Incubus, Limp Bizkit, Kiss, Judas Priest, Faith No More, ChevelleFestival
Nürburgring
Nürburg, Germany
50.3333333 6.95

47 going

6 shouts
Rockavaria
Muse, Metallica, Incubus, Limp Bizkit, Kiss, Judas Priest, Faith No More, ChevelleFestival
Olympiapark
München, Germany
49.55 11.5833333

79 going

3 shouts
Saturday 30 May 2015
Tony Bennett & Lady Gaga
Tony Bennett, Lady GagaConcert
Hollywood Bowl
Los Angeles CA, United States
34.113088 -118.339373

4 going

Add shout
Sunday 31 May 2015
Gruhn Holle Festival- Der Ring
Black map, Kiss, Sick of It All, Judas Priest, The DarknessConcert
Der Ring
Nuremburg, Germany

1 going

Add shout
Cheek to Cheek Tour
Lady Gaga, Tony BennettConcert
Hollywood Bowl
Los Angeles CA, United States
34.113088 -118.339373

1 going

Add shout
Wednesday 3 June 2015
Sweden Rock Festival 2015
Mötley Crüe, Judas Priest, Toto, Def Leppard, Children of Bodom, Five Finger Death Punch, The Darkness, All That RemainsFestival
Norje
Sölvesborg, Sweden
56.05 14.55

51 going

6 shouts
Monday 8 June 2015
Tony Bennett & Lady Gaga - a Gala Evening In Support of Wellchild
Tony Bennett & Lady Gaga, Lady Gaga, Tony BennettConcert
Royal Albert Hall
London, United Kingdom
51.501416 -0.177508

8 going

Add shout
Tuesday 9 June 2015
Tony Bennett & Lady Gaga
Lady Gaga, Tony BennettConcert
Royal Albert Hall
London, United Kingdom
51.501416 -0.177508

4 going

Add shout