Monday 11 May 2015
Jethro Tull's Ian Anderson
Ian AndersonConcert
l'Olympia
Paris, France
48.870036 2.328476

2 going

Add shout
Tuesday 12 May 2015
The Best of Jethro Tull performed by Ian Anderson
Ian AndersonConcert
TivoliVredenburg
Utrecht, Netherlands
52.092875 5.113559

6 going

Add shout
Wednesday 13 May 2015
Jethro Tull performed by Ian Anderson
Jethro Tull, Ian AndersonConcert
Parkstad Limburg Theaters
Heerlen, Netherlands
50.887328 5.97276

1 going

Add shout
Tuesday 19 May 2015
Jethro Tull’s IAN ANDERSON performs new album ‘Homo Erraticus’ plus The Best of Tull
Ian Anderson, Jethro TullConcert
Alte Oper, Grosser Saal
Frankfurt am Main, Hessen, Frankfurt, Germany
50.115632 8.671748

2 going

Add shout
Thursday 25 June 2015
Kløften Festival 2015
Ian Anderson, Dúné, Turboweekend, Lukas Graham, Dizzy Mizz Lizzy, Christopher, Rangleklods, Magtens KorridorerFestival
Parkanlægget Kløften
Haderslev, Denmark
55.260896 9.493776
Add shout
Thursday 16 July 2015
Rootsfestivalen
Skambankt, Marit Larsen, Bo Kaspers Orkester, Ian Anderson, Roger Hodgson, CC Cowboys, Kari Bremnes, Violet RoadFestival
Rootsfestivalen
Brønnøysund, Norway
Add shout
Saturday 25 July 2015
Ramblin' Man Fair
Scorpions, Dream Theater, Blue Öyster Cult, Anathema, Marillion, Saxon, Camel, RiversideFestival
Mote Park
Maidstone, United Kingdom
51.264507 0.546982

33 going

1 shout
Tuesday 8 September 2015
Ian AndersonConcert The Anvil
Basingstoke, United Kingdom
51.2667 -1.08723

1 going

Add shout
Thursday 10 September 2015
Jethro Tull's Ian Anderson
Ian AndersonConcert
Shepherds Bush Empire
London, United Kingdom
51.503485 -0.224181

1 going

Add shout
Friday 20 November 2015
Jethro Tull: The Rock Opera
Jethro Tull, Ian AndersonConcert
BARTS
Barcelona, Spain
41.375153 2.169563

5 going

Add shout
Saturday 21 November 2015
Jethro Tull
Ian AndersonConcert
Auditorio Victor Villegas
Murcia, Spain
37.987362 -1.11778

1 going

Add shout
Sunday 22 November 2015
Jethro Tull
Ian AndersonConcert
Palacio de Exposiciones y Congresos
Granada, Spain
37.165478 -3.59906

1 going

Add shout
Monday 23 November 2015
Jethro Tull
Ian AndersonConcert
Teatro Nuevo Apolo
Madrid, Spain
40.412415 -3.70353

12 going

Add shout