Friday 10 April 2015
Jethro Tull´s Ian Anderson
Ian AndersonConcert
Historische Stadthalle
Wuppertal, Germany
51.252743 7.142904

2 going

Add shout
Saturday 11 April 2015
Jethro Tull´s Ian Anderson
Ian AndersonConcert
Historische Stadthalle
Wuppertal, Germany
51.252743 7.142904

3 going

Add shout
Sunday 12 April 2015
Jethro Tull´s Ian Anderson
Ian AndersonConcert
Historische Stadthalle
Wuppertal, Germany
51.252743 7.142904
Add shout
Tuesday 14 April 2015
~ Ian Anderson performs Orchestral Jethro Tull ~
Ian AndersonConcert
Kongresové Centrum
Praha, Czech Republic
50.061767 14.428664

5 going

Add shout
Friday 17 April 2015
Ian AndersonConcert Gran Teatro Linear4Ciak
Milano, Italy
Add shout
Monday 20 April 2015
Ian AndersonConcert Auditorium Della Conciliazione
Roma, Rome, Italy
41.902514 12.463289
Add shout
Monday 11 May 2015
Jethro Tull's Ian Anderson
Ian AndersonConcert
l'Olympia
Paris, France
48.870036 2.328476

2 going

Add shout
Tuesday 12 May 2015
The Best of Jethro Tull performed by Ian Anderson
Ian AndersonConcert
TivoliVredenburg
Utrecht, Netherlands
52.092875 5.113559

6 going

Add shout
Wednesday 13 May 2015
Jethro Tull performed by Ian Anderson
Jethro Tull, Ian AndersonConcert
Parkstad Limburg Theaters
Heerlen, Netherlands
50.887328 5.97276
Add shout
Tuesday 19 May 2015
Jethro Tull’s IAN ANDERSON performs new album ‘Homo Erraticus’ plus The Best of Tull
Ian Anderson, Jethro TullConcert
Alte Oper, Grosser Saal
Frankfurt am Main, Hessen, Frankfurt, Germany
50.115632 8.671748

2 going

Add shout
Thursday 25 June 2015
Kløften Festival 2015
Ian Anderson, Dúné, Kato, Turboweekend, Lukas Graham, Dizzy Mizz Lizzy, Christopher, Magtens KorridorerFestival
Parkanlægget Kløften
Haderslev, Denmark
55.260896 9.493776
Add shout
Saturday 25 July 2015
Ramblin' Man Fair
Scorpions, Dream Theater, Blue Öyster Cult, Anathema, Marillion, Saxon, Camel, RiversideFestival
Mote Park
Maidstone, United Kingdom
51.264507 0.546982

20 going

Add shout