Today
Roger Hodgson, Legendary Singer-Songwriter formerly of Supertramp with band
Roger HodgsonConcert
Calw Rockt Festival
Calw, Germany
Add shout
Monday 6 July 2015
Festival de Carcassonne
Sting, Cœur de Pirate, Julio Iglesias, Calogero, Johnny Hallyday, Patrick Bruel, M. Pokora, Julien ClercFestival
Festival de Carcassonne
Carcassonne, France

2 going

Add shout
Tuesday 7 July 2015
Roger Hodgson, Legendary Singer-Songwriter formerly of Supertramp with band
Roger HodgsonConcert
Jardines de Viveros
Valencia, Spain
39.47842 -0.370264

1 going

Add shout
Wednesday 8 July 2015
Roger Hodgson, Legendary Singer-Songwriter formerly of Supertramp with band
Roger HodgsonConcert
Plaza de toros
Murcia, Spain
37.984588 -1.122885
Add shout
Friday 10 July 2015
Cornbury Festival 2015
The Fratellis, Razorlight, Tom Jones, Martha Reeves & The Vandellas, Blue, Billy Ocean, Lulu, Jack SavorettiFestival
Cornbury Festival
Oxfordshire, United Kingdom
Add shout
Roger HodgsonConcert Baudet’stival
Bertrix, Belgium
Add shout
Saturday 11 July 2015
ParkCity Live 2015
Kensington, Within Temptation, Yellow Claw, The Common Linnets, Roger Hodgson, DeWolff, Mister and Mississippi, Jett RebelFestival
Park Bekkerveld
Heerlen, Netherlands

2 going

Add shout
Roger Hodgson, Legendary Singer-Songwriter formerly of Supertramp with band
Roger HodgsonConcert
ParkCity Live Festival
Heerlen, Netherlands
Add shout
Sunday 12 July 2015
Roger Hodgson, Legendary Singer-Songwriter formerly of Supertramp with band
Roger HodgsonConcert
Cornbury Festival
Oxfordshire, United Kingdom

1 going

Add shout
Wednesday 15 July 2015
Roger Hodgson, Legendary Singer-Songwriter formerly of Supertramp with band
Roger HodgsonConcert
VeszprémFest
Veszprém, Hungary

1 going

Add shout
Thursday 16 July 2015
Rootsfestivalen
Skambankt, Marit Larsen, Bo Kaspers Orkester, Ian Anderson, Roger Hodgson, CC Cowboys, Kari Bremnes, Violet RoadFestival
Rootsfestivalen
Brønnøysund, Norway

1 going

Add shout
Friday 17 July 2015
Roger Hodgson, Legendary Singer-Songwriter formerly of Supertramp with band
Roger HodgsonConcert
Rootsfestivalen
Brønnøysund, Norway
Add shout
Saturday 18 July 2015
Roger Hodgson, Legendary Singer-Songwriter formerly of Supertramp with band
Roger HodgsonConcert
Wrigthegaarden
Langesund, Norway

2 going

Add shout
Thursday 30 July 2015
Roger Hodgson, Legendary Singer-Songwriter formerly of Supertramp with band
Roger HodgsonConcert
Bergwaldtheater
Weissenburg in Bayern, Germany
Add shout
Friday 31 July 2015
Roger Hodgson, Legendary Singer-Songwriter formerly of Supertramp with band
Roger HodgsonConcert
Festival Schloss Kapfenburg
Lauchheim, Germany
Add shout
Saturday 1 August 2015
Roger Hodgson, Legendary Singer-Songwriter formerly of Supertramp with band
Roger HodgsonConcert
Festival de Carcassonne
Carcassonne, France
Add shout
Tuesday 4 August 2015
Roger Hodgson, Legendary Singer-Songwriter formerly of Supertramp with band
Roger HodgsonConcert
Port Adriano
Mallorca, Spain
Add shout
Thursday 6 August 2015
Roger Hodgson, Legendary Singer-Songwriter formerly of Supertramp with band
Roger HodgsonConcert
Starlite Festival
Marbella, Spain

1 going

Add shout
Saturday 8 August 2015
Roger Hodgson, Legendary Singer-Songwriter formerly of Supertramp with band
Roger HodgsonConcert
Festival Castell de Peralada
Peralada, Spain

1 going

Add shout
Thursday 27 August 2015
Roger Hodgson, Legendary Singer-Songwriter formerly of Supertramp with band
Roger HodgsonConcert
Herzogplatz
Zweibrücken, Germany
Add shout
Friday 28 August 2015
Open Air im Seepark Linzgau
Roger HodgsonConcert
Seepark Linzgau
Pfullendorf, Germany
47.92453 9.25557

1 going

Add shout
Saturday 29 August 2015
Roger Hodgson, Legendary Singer-Songwriter formerly of Supertramp with band
Roger HodgsonConcert
Erlebnis Bergwerk Merkers
Merkers, Germany
50.8237 10.1251
Add shout
Sunday 30 August 2015
Roger Hodgson, Legendary Singer-Songwriter formerly of Supertramp with band
Roger HodgsonConcert
Sauerland Park
Hemer, Germany

2 going

Add shout
Tuesday 1 September 2015
Roger Hodgson, Legendary Singer-Songwriter formerly of Supertramp with band
Roger HodgsonConcert
Tanzbrunnen
Cologne, Germany
50.946403 6.971877
Add shout
Wednesday 2 September 2015
Roger Hodgson, Legendary Singer-Songwriter formerly of Supertramp with band
Roger HodgsonConcert
Koninklijk Theater Carré
Amsterdam, Netherlands
52.362303 4.903788

4 going

Add shout