Tomorrow
Tim Hecker
Brendan CanningConcert
Art Gallery of Ontario
Toronto, Canada
43.653677 -79.392339

8 going

Add shout
Wednesday 22 October 2014
Supermassive 2014
The Fall, Tim Hecker, Six Organs of Admittance, Shabazz Palaces, Cold Cave, Shellac, Vladislav Delay, FunFestival
Tavastia
Helsinki, Finland
60.168699 24.932941

139 going

1 shout
Jameson Urban Routes 2014
Moonface, Tim Hecker, Future Islands, Fujiya & Miyagi, Black, Glass Animals, Shabazz Palaces, Strand of OaksFestival
MusicBox
Lisboa, Lisbon, Portugal
38.707152 -9.143332

41 going

Add shout
Saturday 25 October 2014
Tim Hecker
MoonfaceConcert
MusicBox
Lisboa, Lisbon, Portugal
38.707152 -9.143332

40 going

Add shout
Sunday 26 October 2014
Post-Amplifest Session: Tim Hecker
Tim HeckerConcert
Hard Club
Porto, Portugal
41.140082 -8.622347

22 going

Add shout
Tuesday 28 October 2014
Ben Frost & Tim Hecker
Ben Frost, Tim Hecker, Pete SwansonConcert
Los Globos
Los Angeles, United States
34.083984 -118.274178

34 going

2 shouts
Wednesday 12 November 2014
Tim HeckerConcert The Wick
Brooklyn, NY, United States

2 going

Add shout
Monday 17 November 2014
Tim HeckerConcert The Thekla
Bristol, United Kingdom
51.4707 -2.61346

7 going

2 shouts
Tuesday 18 November 2014
In/On/Up/Down: Tim Hecker
Tim Hecker, Ten, ColosslothConcert
Belgrave Music Hall
Leeds, United Kingdom
53.800905 -1.540966

8 going

Add shout
Wednesday 19 November 2014
Tim HeckerConcert Camp and Furnace
Liverpool, United Kingdom
53.394765 -2.979978

4 going

Add shout
Thursday 20 November 2014
Le Guess Who? 2014
St. Vincent, Autechre, Bonnie 'Prince' Billy, Wire, Xiu Xiu, Dr. John, tUnE-yArDs, SwansFestival
Various Venues
Utrecht, Netherlands
52.090483 5.11343

253 going

15 shouts
Tim Hecker
ellllConcert
The Button Factory
Dublin, Ireland
53.3330556 -6.2488889

7 going

1 shout
Friday 21 November 2014
Tim HeckerConcert Stereo
Glasgow, United Kingdom
55.861136 -4.257803

4 going

Add shout