Tuesday 31 March 2015
Electric Wizard
Satan's SatyrsConcert
Union Transfer
Philadelphia, United States
39.961616 -75.155352

28 going

5 shouts
Wednesday 1 April 2015
Electric Wizard North American Tour 2015
Electric Wizard, Satan's SatyrsConcert
Baltimore SoundStage
Baltimore, United States
39.287579 -76.607435

19 going

Add shout
Thursday 2 April 2015
Electric Wizard North American Tour 2015
Electric Wizard, Satan's SatyrsConcert
Webster Hall
New York NY, United States
40.731689 -73.989293

42 going

3 shouts
Friday 3 April 2015
Electric Wizard
Satan's SatyrsConcert
Royale Boston
Boston, United States
42.349685 -71.065332

29 going

Add shout
Saturday 4 April 2015
Electric Wizard
Blood Ceremony, Satan's SatyrsConcert
Théâtre Corona Virgin Mobile
Montreal, Canada
45.482667 -73.575598

23 going

Add shout
Sunday 5 April 2015
Electric Wizard
Satan's SatyrsConcert
Lee's Palace
Toronto ON, Canada
43.665357 -79.409503

24 going

5 shouts
Tuesday 7 April 2015
Electric Wizard
Satan's SatyrsConcert
Metro
Chicago IL, United States
41.949918 -87.658831

23 going

2 shouts
Wednesday 8 April 2015
Electric Wizard
Satan's SatyrsConcert
Mill City Nights
Minneapolis, United States
44.980297 -93.271842

18 going

2 shouts
Friday 10 April 2015
Electric Wizard North American Tour 2015
Electric Wizard, Satan's SatyrsConcert
Summit Music Hall
Denver, United States
39.753339 -104.995071

16 going

2 shouts
Saturday 11 April 2015
Electric Wizard North American Tour 2015
Electric Wizard, Satan's SatyrsConcert
Urban Lounge
Salt Lake City UT, United States
40.76374 -111.876499

5 going

Add shout
Monday 13 April 2015
Electric Wizard North American Tour 2015
Electric Wizard, Satan's SatyrsConcert
Neumos
Seattle WA, United States
47.613897 -122.319556

14 going

3 shouts
Tuesday 14 April 2015
Electric Wizard North American Tour 2015
Electric Wizard, Satan's SatyrsConcert
The Rickshaw Theatre
Vancouver, Canada
49.281034 -123.098354

9 going

2 shouts
Wednesday 15 April 2015
Electric Wizard North American Tour 2015
Electric Wizard, Satan's SatyrsConcert
Hawthorne Theatre
Portland OR, United States
45.51195 -122.623126

12 going

3 shouts
Friday 17 April 2015
Electric Wizard North American Tour 2015
Electric Wizard, Satan's SatyrsConcert
Slim's
San Francisco CA, United States
37.771491 -122.413241

18 going

14 shouts
Saturday 18 April 2015
Electric Wizard
Satan's SatyrsConcert
The Observatory
Santa Ana, CA, Los Angeles, United States
34.155601 -118.134254

21 going

2 shouts
Monday 20 April 2015
Electric Wizard
Satan's SatyrsConcert
The Observatory
Santa Ana, CA, Los Angeles, United States
34.155601 -118.134254

13 going

Add shout
Saturday 25 April 2015
Repulsion
Pig Destroyer, Ilsa, NoisemConcert
Mary Graydon Center
4400 Massachusetts Ave NW, Washington, District of Columbia 20016, United States

4 going

1 shout