Saturday 25 July 2015
Studio Stekker Festival 2015
Apparat, Mathew Jonson, Breach, Francesco Tristano, Brandt Brauer Frick, Culoe De Song, Call Super, HuneeFestival
Park Voorveldse Polder
Utrecht, Netherlands

2 going

Add shout
Lost & Sound Festival 2015
George Fitzgerald, Apparat, Matias Aguayo, Robag Wruhme, Leon Vynehall, Oceanic, DJ Tennis, Tuff City KidsFestival
Oranjepark
Vlaardingen, Netherlands

2 going

Add shout
Thursday 20 August 2015
Tauron Nowa Muzyka 2015
Apparat, Tyler, the Creator, Autechre, Rhye, Jamie Woon, Nils Frahm, The Juan Maclean, DJ KozeFestival
Teren byłej KWK "Katowice"
Katowice, Poland
50.27034 19.005091

432 going

48 shouts
Friday 21 August 2015
Apparat - Music For Films
ApparatConcert
Parkbühne GeyserHaus
Leipzig, Germany
51.333601 12.37384

22 going

Add shout
Sunday 20 September 2015
Apparat Soundtracks Live - Robot Festival Preview
ApparatConcert
Teatro Comunale
Bologna, Italy
44.496062 11.350164

3 going

Add shout
Thursday 1 October 2015
ApparatConcert Teatro Bellini
Napoli, Naples, Italy
40.851137 14.251125

4 going

Add shout
Friday 2 October 2015
Apparat presents Soundtracks Live ROMA
ApparatConcert
Auditorium Parco della Musica
Roma, Rome, Italy
41.930135 12.474188

12 going

Add shout
Saturday 3 October 2015
ApparatConcert Fabrique
Milano, Italy
Add shout
Thursday 8 October 2015
Bozar Electronic Arts Festival 2015
Apparat, Health, iTAL tEK, Vex'd, Factory Floor, Amatorski, Atom™, Robin FoxFestival
Bozar
Brussels, Belgium
50.844318 4.359358

14 going

Add shout
Apparat - soundtracks
ApparatConcert
Paradiso
Amsterdam, Netherlands
52.362287 4.883965

15 going

Add shout
Friday 9 October 2015
APPARAT - Soundtracks Live Tour
ApparatConcert
Rockhal
Esch-sur-Alzette, Luxembourg
49.500814 5.946564
Add shout
Wednesday 21 October 2015
ApparatConcert Космонавт
Saint Petersburg, Russian Federation
59.913996 30.323828

46 going

1 shout
Apparat (Live / Music for Theatre)
ApparatConcert
Космонавт
Saint Petersburg, Russian Federation
59.913996 30.323828

14 going

Add shout
Thursday 22 October 2015
Apparat (Live / Music for Theatre)
ApparatConcert
Известия Холл
Moscow, Russian Federation
55.766304 37.603961

74 going

3 shouts
Monday 26 October 2015
ApparatConcert Admiralspalast
Berlin, Germany
52.5166 13.38879

6 going

Add shout
Wednesday 28 October 2015
New Fall Festival 2015
Alligatoah, Apparat, Boy, Two Gallants, Aurora, Balthazar, Hundreds, Curtis HardingFestival
Tonhalle
Düsseldorf, Germany
51.232539 6.772568

1 going

Add shout
Thursday 29 October 2015
New Fall Festival #5
Apparat, Patrice, Marianne Faithfull, Boy, Two Gallants, Aurora, Balthazar, Kitty, Daisy & LewisFestival
Various Venues
Düsseldorf, Germany
51.227948 6.773047

14 going

Add shout
Tuesday 3 November 2015
ApparatConcert Majestic Music Club
Bratislava, Slovakia
48.156865 17.113584

10 going

Add shout
Wednesday 4 November 2015
Club To Club Festival #C2C15
Apparat, Four Tet, Battles, Nicolas Jaar, Jamie xx, Todd Terje, Oneohtrix Point Never, Jeff MillsFestival
TBA
Torino, Turin, Italy
45.078934 7.633867

17 going

Add shout
Thursday 5 November 2015
ApparatConcert Kaserne Basel
Basel, Switzerland
47.563925 7.591438

2 going

Add shout
Saturday 7 November 2015
ApparatConcert Barbican Centre
London, United Kingdom
51.519972 -0.09334

33 going

Add shout