Saturday 11 April 2015
Matt & Kim
WATERSConcert
State Theatre
Portland ME, United States
43.653586 -70.26445

1 going

Add shout
Sunday 12 April 2015
Matt & Kim
WATERSConcert
House of Blues
Boston, United States
42.347263 -71.095844

4 going

Add shout
Wednesday 15 April 2015
Matt & Kim
WATERSConcert
The NorVa
Norfolk, Virginia Beach VA, United States
36.850247 -76.289459
Add shout
Thursday 16 April 2015
Matt & Kim
WATERSConcert
Lifestyle Communities Pavilion
Columbus, United States
39.969817 -83.010375

4 going

Add shout
Friday 17 April 2015
Matt & Kim
WATERSConcert
Electric Factory
Philadelphia PA, United States
39.958868 -75.150212

1 going

Add shout
Monday 20 April 2015
Matt & Kim
WATERSConcert
The Orange Peel
Asheville NC, United States
35.591184 -82.550943
Add shout
Tuesday 21 April 2015
Matt & Kim
WATERSConcert
The Buckhead Theatre
Atlanta, United States
33.840227 -84.379544

3 going

Add shout
Friday 24 April 2015
Matt & Kim
WATERSConcert
House of Blues
Dallas TX, United States
32.785398 -96.808605

1 going

1 shout
Saturday 25 April 2015
Matt & Kim
WATERSConcert
House of Blues
Houston, United States
29.753927 -95.364053

2 going

Add shout
Monday 27 April 2015
Matt & Kim
WATERSConcert
Marquee Theatre
Tempe, Phoenix AZ, United States
33.436787 -111.944002
Add shout
Tuesday 28 April 2015
Matt & Kim
WATERSConcert
The Fonda Theatre
Los Angeles, United States
34.101624 -118.32331

2 going

Add shout
Wednesday 29 April 2015
Matt & Kim
WATERSConcert
The Fonda Theatre
Los Angeles, United States
34.101624 -118.32331

2 going

Add shout
Thursday 30 April 2015
Matt & Kim
WATERSConcert
The Observatory
Santa Ana, CA, Los Angeles, United States
34.155601 -118.134254
Add shout
Friday 1 May 2015
Matt & Kim
WATERSConcert
The Observatory North Park
San Diego, CA, United States

1 going

Add shout
Saturday 2 May 2015
Matt & Kim
WATERSConcert
The Warfield
San Francisco CA, United States
37.782702 -122.410295

4 going

Add shout
Monday 4 May 2015
Matt & Kim
WATERSConcert
The Depot
Salt Lake City UT, United States
40.760588 -111.89395

3 going

Add shout
Tuesday 5 May 2015
Matt & Kim
WATERSConcert
Ogden Theater
Denver CO, United States
39.740397 -104.975265

1 going

Add shout
Friday 8 May 2015
Matt & Kim
WATERSConcert
The Pageant
St Louis MO, United States
38.655393 -90.29794

3 going

Add shout
Saturday 9 May 2015
Matt & Kim
WATERSConcert
Marathon Music Works
Nashville, United States
36.163874 -86.79722

1 going

Add shout
Monday 11 May 2015
Matt & Kim
WATERSConcert
9:30 Club
Washington DC, United States
38.918039 -77.023632

5 going

Add shout
Thursday 14 May 2015
Matt & Kim
WATERSConcert
Terminal 5
New York, United States
40.769708 -73.992762

7 going

Add shout
Monday 18 May 2015
Matt & Kim
WATERSConcert
The Danforth Music Hall
Toronto, Canada
43.676396 -79.357112

3 going

Add shout
Tuesday 19 May 2015
Matt & Kim
WATERSConcert
House of Blues
Cleveland OH, United States
41.499724 -81.690843

4 going

Add shout
Wednesday 20 May 2015
Matt & Kim
WATERSConcert
Royal Oak Music Theatre
Royal Oak, MI, Detroit, United States
42.487237 -83.146804

4 going

Add shout
Friday 22 May 2015
Matt & Kim
WATERSConcert
Mill City Nights
Minneapolis, United States
44.980297 -93.271842

2 going

Add shout